Reviews of Benny Hotels

Plot 641 First Avenue

Benny Hotels
Benny Hotels
Benny Hotels
Benny Hotels
Benny Hotels
Benny Hotels
Benny Hotels
Benny Hotels
Benny Hotels
Benny Hotels
Benny Hotels
Benny Hotels
Benny Hotels
Benny Hotels
Benny Hotels
Benny Hotels
Benny Hotels
Benny Hotels
Benny Hotels
Benny Hotels
Benny Hotels
Benny Hotels
Benny Hotels
Benny Hotels
Benny Hotels
Benny Hotels
Benny Hotels
Benny Hotels
Benny Hotels
Benny Hotels
Benny Hotels
Benny Hotels
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

6.8/10
Excellent
Based on 23 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

7/10

Comfort

Fair

6.39/10

Service Quality

Very Good

6.96/10

Security

Very Good

6.65/10

Location

Very Good

7.09/10

Fair4.4

No light

by Christianah on February 2, 2020

I couldn't stay at the hotel because there was no light when I got arrived.

Very Good7.6

NIce

by Abdulkadir on September 13, 2019

My room was comfortable and neat. It was a nice time at the hotel

Excellent10.0

Well organised

by Sikiru on June 18, 2019

Benny Hotel management and staffs are well organized in respect of their constant communication to the guests, and their services are well attractive.

Fair6.0

Excellent

by Harrison Samuel on October 21, 2018

It's a pretty and nice place to spend the weekend.

Excellent10.0

Nice

by Mr. Steven on August 6, 2017

I like the general ambiance of the hotel. The room was well arranged with nice furniture. Their service is very efficient and their food tasted really good. The customer service was also very effective and my needs were met satisfactorily. I enjoyed my stay.

Excellent10.0

Nice

by Mrs. Ndidi on May 28, 2017

The hotel has a lovely scenery, clean environment and large area for parking vehicles of guests. The rooms are lovely as well with cute paintings on the wall. I really enjoyed my stay

Fair4.8

Not pleased

by Mr. Isobara on May 7, 2017

I was not pleased with my stay at the hotel at all. The staff at the hotel were very rude and very slow in carrying out their task. They won't even come to clean the room. It was till about 3pm that day before one of the cleaners came to my room.

Excellent10.0

Nice

by Mr. Kunle on April 28, 2017

I thoroughly enjoyed myself at the hotel. The striking thing about the hotel was the cleanliness. It was a good experience and I will definitely come back again. The food was okay and the atmosphere conducive. I would give the hotel 100%.

Excellent9.2

Lovely

by Mr. Chi on March 13, 2017

I had a lovely stay at the hotel. I already made another reservation to go back there. I had everything I needed. Well organised room, adequate facilities, helpful and prompt hotel attendant and to crown it all, the rate was affordable.

Very Good8.4

Great stay

by Miss. Nguwaseun on December 6, 2016

I had a really great time at your hotel. I found it to be of standard and you are very professional and organised too. I am a regular traveler will be stopping over whenever I'm around.

Very Good6.8

Good stay

by Dr Williams on November 7, 2016

My stay was beautiful,my room was neat and comfortable.Water and power supply was available,food was delicious and affordable,they also have excellent room service and the location of the hotel was okay but the receptionist was very rude,the other staff too was hostile.They need to work on customer service.

Very Good8.0

Highly Recommendable

by Mr Iyke on November 4, 2016

I really had a great and beautiful time at the hotel,the hotel was located in a calm area which was exactly what I wanted.The staff was efficient and wonderful,The quality of service is awesome, the environment was nice and the room service was prompt to respond to all my request.Toiletries,towel,toothpaste and brush were provided,gym was available,internet connection was there,water and power supply was available throughout my stay,food was affordable and okay,the hotel is highly recommendable and am impressed with all their services.

Very Good8.4

Wonderful stay

by Mr williams on October 31, 2016

The hotel had everything I wanted except WIFI. The hotel is endowed with professionals. They have neat and calm environment, very nice dishes and a beautiful room setting. More so the location is very easy to access. my stay at the hotel was wonderful.

Excellent9.2

Nice hotel

by Chucks on June 5, 2016

Very nice hotel, I really enjoyed my stay. The quality of service is awesome, the environment is nice and the staff made me feel at home. They were prompt to respond to all my requests. Thank you Hotels.ng for suggesting this hotel to me

Excellent8.8

Very comfortable and secure hotel

by C Ujah on May 15, 2016

I had a great time during my stay at Benny Hotel. It was clean, quiet and very secured. It's of standard quality, but I was very impressed by how professional the entire staff was. The food was great, although they could add more choices to their menu. Lively nightly entertainment, nice poolside bar/ restaurant. For someone who came in from UK, I felt very secure and never felt uneasy at any time. The location was very easy to access, and the actual surroundings was pleasantly nice. I'll be staying at this hotel again on my next visit, very soon.

Excellent9.2

Superb

by charles zion on September 11, 2015

It is a nice hotel, I enjoyed the ocean view bar, the swimming pool,and the food. Benny is a nice place to go. I would recommend it to anyone who needs an affordable and comfortable place to stay.

Very Good8.4

Anonymous

by Anonymous on July 17, 2015

The hotel was great, great people great minds fantastic food, nice environment lovely swimming pool and gym and also internet facility that's really great. i enjoyed my stay in the hotel in terms of cleanliness they are OK, they change my bedding every day etc I ENJOYED MY STAY that's all

Very Good8.0

Great place

by Tunde Oyelade on June 12, 2015

I enjoyed my stay, your hotel is not expensive but yet the service is great and the food is very delicious. When ever I eat in any hotel my wife is always worried because there must be a later effect in my stomach but yours was different, I enjoyed the food so much that I had to ordered for more, Its a very great place.

Fair5.2

Nice Place

Anonymous on October 4, 2013

The place was nice

Fair5.2

Nice

Anonymous on October 3, 2013

It is a nice place and we enjoyed staying there.

Poor0.0

Anonymous on September 23, 2013

My stay was beautiful; the room given to me was quite comfortable and very clean. I also enjoyed using the swimming pool and the Restaurant served delicious meals.

Poor0.0

Anonymous on August 20, 2013

A beautiful hotel located in a secured place and easily accessible. My stay was very nice.

Poor0.0

Anonymous on July 29, 2013

The hotel is okay and very accessible. It is just like any other standard hotel in Nigeria except that the mattress was a bit harder than the kind I have at home but anyway, I prefer a harder bed to a softer bed. They might also need to increase the size of their parking lot. It was a bit cramped in there and the security officials did not wash my car like I expected. All in all, it is a hotel I would like to stay in the next time I am in town.