Reviews of Nicon Luxury

Plot 903 Tafawa Balewa Way Area 11

Nicon Luxury
Nicon Luxury
Nicon Luxury
Nicon Luxury
Nicon Luxury
Nicon Luxury
Nicon Luxury
Nicon Luxury
Nicon Luxury
Nicon Luxury
Nicon Luxury
Nicon Luxury
Nicon Luxury
Nicon Luxury
Nicon Luxury
Nicon Luxury
Nicon Luxury
Nicon Luxury
Nicon Luxury
Nicon Luxury
Nicon Luxury
Nicon Luxury
Nicon Luxury
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

6.9/10
Excellent
Based on 9 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

7/10

Comfort

Very Good

6.56/10

Service Quality

Very Good

6.56/10

Security

Very Good

7/10

Location

Very Good

7.44/10

Excellent8.8

Good and serene location

by Olu Ayoola on May 29, 2017

The Hotel is situated in a good and serene location. The facilities are okay but can be upgraded. Their swimming pool is the best in Abuja. It is an ideal place of relaxation.

Excellent9.2

Serene place

by Dr. Femi on May 29, 2017

I liked the hotel and my stay there was good. The environment was serene and ambiance felt nice. If by all means you have to be alone and enjoy peace and quiet, you should consider using the hotel when you're in Garki, it's peaceful.

Very Good7.6

Beautiful Hotel

by Damilola on May 9, 2016

The hotel is very lovely, nice and courteous staffs. The rooms are beautiful and spacious, their facilities are standard. The bathroom is very beautiful, quiet and they have a serene environment. I look forward to visiting this place again when next I get the chance.

Fair6.4

Okay

by Mr Fred on April 10, 2016

My stay was okay but I think you charge more than you deliver and there was no socket to charge my phone in the room.

Fair6.0

Good

by Muyiwa on April 8, 2016

My stay was just alright.

Very Good6.8

Sockets

by Kunle on April 3, 2016

The hotel is good but we had no working sockets to charge our phones with in the rooms. Sockets should be made available in the rooms.

Fair6.4

Not Nice

by Popoola Lanre on July 13, 2015

My stay was not like usual, I'm a regular customer at your hotel but the service and facilities this time was not good, the light in my room kept on going and off, after complaining too many times I felt like I was disturbing. But really I was not comfortable all through the night, Please I want the old service which made me comfortable and relax.

Fair5.0

Average

Anonymous on February 7, 2014

Wonderful work provided by the staff. My stay was okay and hotel was up to my expectation because I was not expecting much from them.

Fair6.0

REVIEW

Anonymous on February 5, 2014

I was here sometimes last year and I enjoyed my stay but this time my stay was not impressive at all. The standard of this place has gone down. The air condition was not working and the food was nothing to write about. I’m not planning to come back here whenever I visit Abuja.