Reviews of E-Phoenix Hotel

45 Aderemi Adeleye Street off basin rd. adjacent federal secretariat G.R.A Ilori

E-Phoenix Hotel
E-Phoenix Hotel
E-Phoenix Hotel
E-Phoenix Hotel
E-Phoenix Hotel
E-Phoenix Hotel
E-Phoenix Hotel
E-Phoenix Hotel
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

7.1/10
Excellent
Based on 12 reviews

Cleanliness

Fair

6.33/10

Comfort

Very Good

6.5/10

Service Quality

Very Good

7.5/10

Security

Very Good

7.67/10

Location

Very Good

7.33/10

Very Good8.4

Fine

by Olubunmi on February 2, 2020

My stay was fine.

Very Good7.2

Services not so great!

by Timothy Balogun on April 30, 2019

Nice building, nice staff . Food too expensive, no complimentary breakfast. I was given a damp towel . I had to check out into another hotel on the second day.

Excellent8.8

Fair

by Mr. Martins on April 24, 2017

My stay at the hotel was fair, the rooms were comfortable and the hotel's attendants were very efficient in ensuring that I had a smooth check in. Although the water was not as clean as it should be, but the hospitality at the hotel made up for the discomfort.

Very Good7.2

Okay

by Mr. Nasir on January 2, 2017

My stay at E-Phoenix Hotel was okay. The room was of good size and very comfortable. The staff at the hotel had a very bad way of relating with guest. I was treated sheepishly at the hotel. I would really advice the hotel management to make the staff undergo a human relation training as they lack it alot as this will improve the way they relate with guest.

Poor2.0

Shocking management

by Omo on July 31, 2016

Worse hotel I have ever lodged. Never again will I patronise this hotel.

Very Good8.0

Wonderful

by Blessing on July 23, 2016

Everything went well during my stay at the hotel, I had no complain at all. All my needs were promptly attended to and taken care of. Thumbs up guys!

Very Good7.6

Great stay

by Mr Nicolas on July 8, 2016

My stay at the hotel was a good one,i am so impressed with their customer service.Their staffs were so friendly,my room was clean and neat and there was water and power supply through out my stay.

Excellent9.2

Good stay

by Mr Shuaibu on May 17, 2016

I enjoyed my stay at your hotel. Your staff is friendly and welcoming. I had no issues at all while I was there. My meal was brought to me in the room and the meal tasted great. I liked my stay there. The room was clean and comfortable and the bathroom was nice as well. The general ambiance about the place is just nice and relaxing.

Very Good8.0

Very Good

by Mr Sahid on April 30, 2016

I had a very good stay at the hotel. The room was clean, the staff are friendly and courteous and they are very efficient at their job. I didn't have any issues or complaints while there. I would recommend them to anyone coming around the area.

Very Good6.8

Not that bad

by Davidson on March 16, 2016

I got to the hotel and didn't like the room I initially booked for because the wall wasn't well plastered and water was leaking from the toilet sink so I had to upgrade into another room which was much better than the former.

Fair6.0

Cool

by Mr. awoleye yemi on September 9, 2014

The hotel was okay though it didn't really meet my standard, it wasn't what I saw online that I saw when I got there.....but was kind of impressed with the hotel...

Fair5.6

not satisfactory

by Mr Folly on September 1, 2014

Did not really enjoy my stay.