Reviews of PMC Prestige Hotels

Km 8 Idiroko Road

PMC Prestige Hotels
PMC Prestige Hotels
PMC Prestige Hotels
PMC Prestige Hotels
PMC Prestige Hotels
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

7.3/10
Excellent
Based on 7 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

7.57/10

Comfort

Very Good

7.29/10

Service Quality

Very Good

7.86/10

Security

Very Good

7/10

Location

Very Good

7/10

Very Good7.6

Good stay

by Mr. Paul on July 17, 2017

I had a good stay at the hotel. The security level is commendable, the staff are kind and friendly. The service quality is also very good. The room was comfortable and clean, the bathroom was also quite comfortable to use. The power supply was stable.

Excellent10.0

Nice

by Mr. Obishai on July 16, 2017

My stay at the hotel was a memorable one. I enjoyed every moment spent there, their customer service was great and they have a lovely environment. The hotel's management really need to keep it up! I am impressed!

Poor2.4

Poor stay

by Mr. Olugboye on April 24, 2017

The initial room I got was very bad and there was no way I could stay there. I complained and my room got changed. The room I later got was only more manageable. The rooms must be improved upon, too many absent and faulty facilities.

Excellent9.2

Good stay

by Mrs Sophie on December 19, 2016

We enjoyed our stay at the hotel, the place is truly beautiful and the environment is just classy. The staff are always nice and the quality of service here is second to none. That's why I always like coming here. It's a lovely place.

Very Good7.6

Nice hotel

by Emmanuel on August 29, 2015

Good location, close to some very good restaurants. Very fast and friendly staff, they were so nice and helpful during my stay there! Clean rooms and very cold air conditioner. The rooms were very clean and spacious with good facilities. Electricity was stable, the hotel is also very secured compared to other hotels with higher rates. There is enough parking space, the environment generally is peaceful.

Very Good7.6

Nice Hotel

by Engr. Enyomeji IDAMA on October 22, 2014

The hotel was very good and i appreciate that the fact that they burned fuel 24 hrs because of the no-power supply.

Very Good7.0

Responsible staff

Anonymous on January 17, 2014

No disturbance; everywhere was quite and the staff carried out their job effectively. Those responsible for cleaning were doing it and those responsible for room service were doing it without any complain. I really enjoyed the mattress in my room, it was very comfortable to lie on but the intercom was not working.