Reviews of Bolingo Hotel and Towers

Independent Avenue Central Business District, Garki P. O. Box 4654

Bolingo Hotel and Towers
Bolingo Hotel and Towers
Bolingo Hotel and Towers
Bolingo Hotel and Towers
Bolingo Hotel and Towers
Bolingo Hotel and Towers
Bolingo Hotel and Towers
Bolingo Hotel and Towers
Bolingo Hotel and Towers
Bolingo Hotel and Towers
Bolingo Hotel and Towers
Bolingo Hotel and Towers
Bolingo Hotel and Towers
Bolingo Hotel and Towers
Bolingo Hotel and Towers
Bolingo Hotel and Towers
Bolingo Hotel and Towers
Bolingo Hotel and Towers
Bolingo Hotel and Towers
Bolingo Hotel and Towers
Bolingo Hotel and Towers
Bolingo Hotel and Towers
Bolingo Hotel and Towers
Bolingo Hotel and Towers
Bolingo Hotel and Towers
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

7.1/10
Excellent
Based on 17 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

7.18/10

Comfort

Very Good

6.71/10

Service Quality

Very Good

6.82/10

Security

Very Good

7.41/10

Location

Very Good

7.41/10

Fair5.6

Below expectations

by Ibrahim on September 6, 2019

Their rooms are bad.

Fair6.0

Okay 5/10

by Onyebuchi on August 29, 2019

My stay at Bolingo Hotel was okay. The hotel is just okay for a short stay, not a place to stay for a long time.

Very Good7.6

Good and bad

by Bimpe on August 6, 2019

Receptionist was good and exceptional. Food was good but their bedding were old and worn out.

Very Good7.2

Fair

by Leonard on July 2, 2019

Poor maintenance of their facility, my stay was fair.

Excellent8.8

Just okay

by Anonymous on November 29, 2017

The hotel is not bad at all. In fact I am still there as I make this review. The staff are good and ready to serve. The facilities are fully functional. The environment is clean and the house cleaners have made good effort to maintain the room and bathroom.

Excellent10.0

Fine

by Anonymous on November 7, 2017

I had a nice stay at the hotel. I do not have any complaints about the place. Everything was just as it ought to be. Kudos to the hotel management.

Excellent10.0

Fine

by Mr. Umorh on April 19, 2017

The hotel was the perfect place for me, power supply was uninterrupted, water heater was working fine and toiletries were provided. The room was comfortable and beautiful, their room service was perfect, food was delicious and affordable but they need to work more on cleanliness. Its a good place and I would love to use the hotel again.

Fair6.0

Disappointing!

by Mr. Stojan on March 4, 2017

My stay at the hotel was disappointing. The experience I had at the hotel was below my expectations. The hotel's services and facilities need to be upgraded. For instance, the POS at the hotel was not functioning and it was not convenient going to the ATM to withdraw every time I had to make payment for a purchase.

Excellent8.8

Great stay

by Pastor Emmanuel on January 20, 2017

I enjoyed my stay very much. The rooms were tidy and neat. The beddings were neat, the bathroom looked clean. The staff are friendly. I liked my stay very much.

Very Good8.4

Awesome!!!!

by Temitope on April 23, 2016

I cant explain my stay at the hotel because I was blown away! Fantastic everything, I must say. Thumbs up, guys!

Fair6.4

Nice

by Balogun Temitope on August 14, 2015

Your hotel is beautiful and nice, I checked in pretty fast and I was welcomed very nice, the room was okay but your hotel needs to put some things in order, its a very big place but lacks some important facilities, so much can be done with the space in your hotel which will bring more people to stay at your hotel, I must say that I did not really enjoy my stay but it was for one night so its was okay.

Very Good6.8

Manageable

by Princess Effiom on June 24, 2015

My stay was not the best, for an hotel so big your management should know when to fix old facilities and keep everything in good shape, I think the problem I had with your hotel was poor management, most facilities needs to be replaced with new ones, but your customer service was great and the meals were good too. There is so much space in your hotel that can put into proper use than just wasting away.

Excellent8.8

Beautiful time

by Bello Ahmed on June 5, 2015

Excellent, great and wonderful, am impress that there are good hotel like yours with great customer service. Its a beautiful place and I got to meet beautiful people too, if am to compare your hotel with other five stars hotels abroad it is almost the same service. Continue with this standard.

Very Good8.0

Okay

by Mrs. Dorcas Bola Uwoghiren on April 16, 2015

It was okay.There are no surprises at all. My stay was short and very simple.

Fair6.0

fine

by Ibrahim on March 25, 2015

I had a good stay but the only complaint i have is in the case of food, it was not delivered in time and at a time it was not forthcoming at all. So please make sure you make amends here as it is very important to lives.Thank you.

Fair6.4

Good Hotel

by Mr. Tammi Edmund-Tamnabo on October 28, 2014

The room has just been renovated which is very nice but The bath area needs to screened off, their food was good, their response to customer's request is below average

Poor0.0

Anonymous on August 20, 2013

I was satisfied with their service, they are customer oriented. The receptionist and the manager were very helpful, responsive and made sure that I was okay as well as comfortable. The hotel is big and well equipped. My stay was very wonderful. However, I think the hotel should improve on their menu list.