Reviews of Parktonian Hotels Lagos

KM 14 Lekki-Epe Expressway, Ikate, Lekki

Parktonian Hotels Lagos
Parktonian Hotels Lagos
Parktonian Hotels Lagos
Parktonian Hotels Lagos
Parktonian Hotels Lagos
Parktonian Hotels Lagos
Parktonian Hotels Lagos
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

8.3/10
Excellent
Based on 9 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

8.11/10

Comfort

Very Good

8.33/10

Service Quality

Very Good

8.44/10

Security

Very Good

8.11/10

Location

Excellent

8.56/10

Very Good7.6

Good Stay

by Mr. Daniel on November 18, 2016

I really liked my stay at your hotel, I had a warm reception and the staff was very nice. I liked my room too, it was spacious and tidy. I had issues with the internet though, It was down and I did not have any alternative since I was just coming into Nigeria. I enjoyed my stay non the less.

Very Good7.2

Great stay

by Mr Juwon on October 12, 2016

My stay at the hotel was a good one,My room was neat and comfortable,the hotel environment was clean and beautiful.The hotel had excellent customer service and I enjoyed every bit of my stay.

Very Good8.0

comfortable

by Tinuola on March 29, 2016

My stay was awesome and cool, very nice place

Excellent8.8

Fine Fine

by Temitope on March 29, 2016

The hotel is not bad, the environment was really clean and the bed was comfortable. I also was impressed at and enjoyed the quality of service from the staff.

Excellent9.6

Great

by Dayo on February 1, 2016

Their customer service was exceptional, the environment was very much okay...I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel but they should ensure they are consistent with optimum service delivery.

Excellent10.0

Nice Place

by Mr. Akinniran Akintola on November 17, 2014

I had a wonderful time at the hotel. It's neat and tidy with a with a nice parking space, their continental dishes was delicious the staffs are friendly.

Very Good8.0

Very good Hotel

by Mr. Oladipupo Alonge on September 26, 2014

The hotel was very nice and perfect, their customer service was great, the environment was also neat and tidy, everything about the hotel was very good

Very Good7.2

Very good

by Mr. Rilwanu Yahaya on September 15, 2014

The hotel was great, their customer service was good too, the environment was very much okay...I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel but they should try and improve on their services and response to their clients

Very Good8.4

Nice!

by Satisfied Customer on September 25, 2013

On my vacation, I visited my home country and stayed at this hotel. Very clean and quiet with polite staff, quick service and really good Nigerian food (a bit spicy though). Really made going back to my roots a pleasant experience.