Reviews of African Continental Hotel Giginya

By  western by pass road pass road

African Continental Hotel Giginya
African Continental Hotel Giginya
African Continental Hotel Giginya
African Continental Hotel Giginya
African Continental Hotel Giginya
African Continental Hotel Giginya
African Continental Hotel Giginya
African Continental Hotel Giginya
African Continental Hotel Giginya
African Continental Hotel Giginya
African Continental Hotel Giginya
African Continental Hotel Giginya
African Continental Hotel Giginya
African Continental Hotel Giginya
African Continental Hotel Giginya
African Continental Hotel Giginya
African Continental Hotel Giginya
African Continental Hotel Giginya
African Continental Hotel Giginya
African Continental Hotel Giginya
African Continental Hotel Giginya
African Continental Hotel Giginya
African Continental Hotel Giginya
African Continental Hotel Giginya
African Continental Hotel Giginya
African Continental Hotel Giginya
African Continental Hotel Giginya
African Continental Hotel Giginya
African Continental Hotel Giginya

Your first-hand experiences really help other travellers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
5/0
Security
5/10
Comfort
5/10
Service Quality
5/10
Location
5/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.

Guest Reviews

5.9/10
Excellent
Based on 14 reviews

Not pleasant

by Anonymous on 10 November, 2017

Good5.6

My stay at the hotel was not pleasant. My reservation was claimed to not have been made when I got to there and his really put me off balance. I was eventually able to sort myself out. The hotel is not bad but not too good either.

Okay

by Bitrus on 26 February, 2016

Good6

This hotel is quite cool but a lot has to be done about the operations. I had issues with the room service, I was not responded to, they also did not have POS, so I could not not pay with my card. Please improve your services.

Excellent food!

by Paul smith on 07 September, 2014

Good6

The hotel is an edifice,i was very impressed about the food especially with the spaghetti carbonara.Excellent chef!.keep it up.

by on 06 September, 2013

Good0

I had a fantastic time. I was very comfortable, my room was spacious and my bed was good. The only problem I had and I complained about it was the air- condition was not working, and I was told that they were renovating the hotel. Their structure is beautiful and they have good parking space.

Not good

by Anonymous on 11 December, 2017

Good3.6

The hotel is not a good place to stay. The hotel management really needs to do an upgrade of all the facilities there. The reception I received was not so good. The staff were not to efficient in the discharge off their duties. The rooms were in a bad state too. I did not enjoy my stay at the hotel at all. I will not even rate the hotel one point on a scale of one to ten.

Not to be experienced again

by Anonymous on 10 November, 2017

Good4

I never want to encounter such a hotel again. The hotel is not up to required standard at all. The hotel has a mighty structure and potential to be great but lacks proper maintenance. The hotel's management needs to improve their customer service and improve their facilities also. Unfortunately, I recommended the hotel to my office management and I was really embarrassed when we got there. I would rate them a three out of ten. It was that bad. We could not even have access to hot water while in the hotel. The rooms looked like they were not frequently used so they were unkempt. There were too many mosquitoes as well. We could not sleep at night. It was not a pleasant experience.

Good Hotel

by Mr. Laila Mohammed on 21 October, 2014

Good6.8

The hotel was okay but they should always ensure that everything is put in place at the hotel and they should work on cleanliness

Could be better.

by Mr. Johnson on 29 December, 2016

Good7.6

My stay at the hotel was okay but I had a huge problem when I was about to be checked in as I was not with cash and the hotel had no POS, I had to go back out again on getting to the hotel so as to get cash from a distant ATM which was not so friendly. I would really encourage the hotel management to get a POS at the reception so as to help clients who do not move about with cash.

Nice Hotel

by Mrs. Leena Hoffmann on 15 October, 2014

Good8

Yes, there were ants in the room i stayed.

Good Hotel

by Mr. Laila Mohammed on 21 October, 2014

Good8.8

The hotel was okay but they should always ensure that everything is put in place at the hotel and they should work on cleanliness

No comment

by Anonymous on 15 November, 2017

Good5.6

My reservation was not confirmed and I was told that there were no rooms available. I sorted myself out eventually. I do not have much to say about my stay at the hotel.

Giginya

by miz on 31 August, 2014

Good2

This hotel is okay, not a 5star kind of okay. The food here is abysmal. Is all I can say.

Lovely hotel

by Aja on 28 August, 2015

Good10

We stayed one night. The hotel was a great choice but I have to mention the service. It was superb. The hotel staff were friendly, efficient and very helpful. Room service was amazing, when ever we ordered something, the staff appeared like genies at the door almost instantly. Very neat and secured hotel with a lovely location. I recommend this hotel.

Good stay

by Nasir M. on 28 April, 2016

Good8

I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. it's a very good place and I love it