Reviews of Duoban Hotel

27 Giwa-Amu Street, Off Airport Road, G.R.A

Duoban Hotel
Duoban Hotel
Duoban Hotel
Duoban Hotel
Duoban Hotel
Duoban Hotel
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

7.4/10
Excellent
Based on 10 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

7.6/10

Comfort

Very Good

6.8/10

Service Quality

Very Good

7.9/10

Security

Very Good

7.2/10

Location

Very Good

7.4/10

Very Good8.4

Very okay

by Mr. Ademola on June 7, 2017

My stay was very okay. It's a shame I could only use a brief time there. Water was clean and steady. The electricity situation at the hotel is good too. I liked the rooms too, they were spacious and tidy. I will ensure to stop over again whenever I'm in Benin.

Fair6.0

Great stay

by Dr Lolonari on October 25, 2016

My stay at the hotel was wonderful,the hotel was neat and comfortable.The rooms were spacious and the bed spread was neat,they have excellent customer services and food was affordable too.

Excellent10.0

Beutiful

by Micheal osagie on July 16, 2015

Really enjoyed my stay ps the food is exeptional.

Excellent9.6

Very impressive

by Lolita on November 28, 2014

I really loved this hotel.. I was really happy with everything, friendly staffs, amazing environment and food to die for. Defiantly coming back.

Excellent8.8

Beautiful hotel. Feels like home

by Ify on November 28, 2014

I've stayed in Duoban 3 times and it has been a good experience. Rooms are spacious, food was really nice. They also have a karaoke bar for entertainment. Would recommend this hotel as it's close to the airport.

Very Good8.0

Nice

by Miss. Uzoma Ikechukwu on August 12, 2014

The hotel is nice and up to standard, the customer service is great so also the environment

Very Good7.0

Nice receiption

Anonymous on January 31, 2014

The reception was wonderful. The staff were very responsive. We lodged a complaint and it was attended to immediately. They need to re-furnish inside of the hotel because the outsider looks finer than the inside

Fair6.0

Okay

Anonymous on January 15, 2014

I did not really enjoy my stay here. I had in mind that I was going to swimming at the hotel but what I saw was not pleasing. The environment was okay but I did not like the room I was given.

Excellent10.0

best

by austin on October 6, 2013

the best hotel iv been in benin.the food is expecially good loved my stay if ur going to benin check it out

Poor0.0

Anonymous on September 18, 2013

My stay was fine but I feel the room given to me was overrated at the fee I paid, there was no fridge, bed sheet was dirty and room was not very clean as expected. The staffs were friendly and food from restaurant was also good. It was just a perfect location from the airport.