Reviews of The Chancery Hotel Owo

Emure-Owo Road Otapetre Owo

The Chancery Hotel Owo
The Chancery Hotel Owo
The Chancery Hotel Owo
The Chancery Hotel Owo
The Chancery Hotel Owo
The Chancery Hotel Owo
The Chancery Hotel Owo
The Chancery Hotel Owo
The Chancery Hotel Owo
The Chancery Hotel Owo
The Chancery Hotel Owo
The Chancery Hotel Owo
The Chancery Hotel Owo
The Chancery Hotel Owo
The Chancery Hotel Owo
The Chancery Hotel Owo
The Chancery Hotel Owo
The Chancery Hotel Owo
The Chancery Hotel Owo
The Chancery Hotel Owo
The Chancery Hotel Owo
The Chancery Hotel Owo
The Chancery Hotel Owo
The Chancery Hotel Owo
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

6.2/10
Excellent
Based on 10 reviews

Cleanliness

Fair

5.9/10

Comfort

Fair

6.1/10

Service Quality

Fair

5.7/10

Security

Very Good

6.5/10

Location

Very Good

6.9/10

Excellent10.0

Amazing stay

by Ogwa on February 8, 2022

My stay was bad...the bed was so small for a couple, the room was not neat and the environment was so messy...

Fair6.0

Freckling bad and disappointing

by Dada on August 30, 2019

The Chancery Hotel is a total deceit. The promised 24 hours power supply was a sham. No internet access, no complimentary breakfast. Terrible, disappointing and I can never come back or recommend to anyone again.

Very Good8.4

Good stay

by BOWO on January 28, 2017

I had a wonderful time at your hotel, It was timely while I was checking in and I was allowed into my room early. The staff at the Front desk was professional. Generally, the hotel management and staff were friendly and always eager to assist.The services rendered were satisfying.

Fair6.0

Good stay

by Mr. Olabode on December 30, 2016

I had a good stay at your hotel, anybody should really. But I observed the fire extinguishers on the wall are expired. If there should be a fire break out for any reason you will be inept at handling it. For someone who pays attention to detail, the impression wasn't good.

Fair5.2

Bad

by Mr Olugbenga on December 21, 2016

My stay at The Chancery Hotel was not very good. I got to the hotel at night if not, I would have gone to another hotel. When I checked into my room, my bathroom water was not running, I informed the hotel staff but nothing was done about this which prompted me to have my bath in my brother's room. The workers are extremely slow to action, they delay at almost everything which is bad. I think the hotel staff should be educated on how to treat guests.

Excellent8.8

Nice Surprise

by Seye on October 31, 2016

I was in Chancery in 2015 and was very impressed by what they had to offer. Staff were very professional , no asking for bribes etc . Electricity and water supply was as advertised ; constant . Food was good . Environment was spacious and very decent Security was very good . Managerial support was superb Location is excellent I am definitely going to stay there again , it was really nice seeing a 5 star quality hotel in my hometown , Please keep it up

Fair6.0

Wonderful

by Mr Oluyemi on July 13, 2016

My stay at the hotel was wonderful, I am really impressed by the hotel.Their staff were accommodating and friendly and my room was neat, there was water and power supply throughout my stay. I really enjoyed my stay

Fair5.2

Not okay

by Mr. Taiwo on June 28, 2016

The hotel is nothing to write home about. There was this particular odour that was smelling in the room and there was nothing that we did not do to stop the stench. They need to improve on a lot of things and just about their facilities.

Fair5.6

Fairly Good

by Abimbola on April 3, 2016

The hotel tried with everything except from the fact that most of the food on the menu list wasn't available at the restaurant.

Poor1.0

USA standard

Anonymous on April 22, 2014

This hotel met my expectation. The room was just like USA (Texas) standard. I love the place, wonderful and very nice people.