Reviews of Christine Apartment hotel Ltd

Mirari Estate 12C Benjamin Okpara Street G.R.A Phase II Off Olu-Obasanjo Road

Christine Apartment hotel Ltd
Christine Apartment hotel Ltd
Christine Apartment hotel Ltd
Christine Apartment hotel Ltd
Christine Apartment hotel Ltd
Christine Apartment hotel Ltd
Christine Apartment hotel Ltd
Christine Apartment hotel Ltd
Christine Apartment hotel Ltd
Christine Apartment hotel Ltd
Christine Apartment hotel Ltd
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

7.2/10
Excellent
Based on 6 reviews

Cleanliness

Fair

6.33/10

Comfort

Very Good

7/10

Service Quality

Very Good

7.67/10

Security

Very Good

7.33/10

Location

Very Good

7.67/10

Fair6.4

It's cool not bad

by David on January 29, 2020

The hotel is so old, but the rooms are not bad. Services was good although it look like a ghost house, no big gen. There was no food and drinks.

Very Good8.0

6/10 Rating

by Pere on August 16, 2019

The staff were efficient. My room was comfortable.

Fair5.2

Terrible environment

by Joan on March 30, 2016

The hotel's environment was untidy and the room was not properly cleaned before I was checked in. The hotel needs to do better.

Very Good7.2

Nice and priceworthy hotel

by Chris on March 29, 2016

The Hotel is under new management. They have neat and spacious rooms and a well kept small swimming pool. Service is very attentive and helpful, almost VIP treatment in what I consider a budget hotel. The manager went more than the extra mile to make up for any inconvenience caused by current renovation and restructuring works. The kitchen served only snacks and omelette for breakfast. Food can be ordered from an affiliate restaurant, though you have to allow 30-40 minutes for delivery. Definitely my choice of hotel next time I visit Port Harcourt, very recommendable and literally worth the money.

Very Good6.8

Nice

by efio on May 14, 2015

I enjoyed my stay at the hotel but the food could have been better.

Excellent9.6

graet hotel

by odianosen on May 1, 2015

the hotel is one of the most beautiful hotels I have ever been to and believe me I have been to a lot of hotels and this hotel is great