Reviews of Green Legacy Resort

Olusegun Obasanjo Presidential Library Complex, Presidential Boulevard Way, NNPC Bus Stop, Oke Mosa

Green Legacy Resort
Green Legacy Resort
Green Legacy Resort
Green Legacy Resort
Green Legacy Resort
Green Legacy Resort
Green Legacy Resort
Green Legacy Resort
Green Legacy Resort
Green Legacy Resort
Green Legacy Resort
Green Legacy Resort
Green Legacy Resort
Green Legacy Resort
Green Legacy Resort
Green Legacy Resort
Green Legacy Resort
Green Legacy Resort
Green Legacy Resort
Green Legacy Resort
Green Legacy Resort
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

7.6/10
Excellent
Based on 23 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

7.7/10

Comfort

Very Good

7.7/10

Service Quality

Very Good

7.52/10

Security

Very Good

7.65/10

Location

Very Good

7.43/10

Excellent9.6

Nice

by Chinedu on July 21, 2019

I'll rate the hotel a 5 star. my stay was splendid.

Very Good8.4

Most Wonderful Experience

by Miriam on July 21, 2019

Great facility, no boredom, friendly staff, good food .

Excellent8.8

Good facilities

by Olu Odu on July 21, 2019

Wonderful experience

Very Good8.0

Holiday at Abeokuta!

by Ronke Oluokun on January 7, 2019

I enjoyed it, will certainly go there again!

Excellent8.8

Fine

by Mr. George on March 20, 2017

My stay at the hotel went very well. It wasn't my first time of staying at the hotel so I was familiar with their mode of operation.The services were awesome and adequate facilities were provided. The hotel attendants were welcoming and the rooms were comfortable.

Fair4.8

Poor stay, could be way better

by Mr. Oladipo on January 29, 2017

My plan was to take two rooms and spend a couple of days at your hotel. But I had a rethink upon stepping into your hotel. I ended up using a room for just one night. Your services leave lots to be desired, I was not impressed.

Excellent10.0

Perfect

by Mr. Monsuru on January 9, 2017

My stay at the hotel was just perfect that I had to extend my stay. My family and I had really enjoyed ourselves at the hotel. The room we stayed in was spacious and well furnished, the bed was comfortable, the toilet and bathroom were well equipped. The hotel management and staff were customer-friendly, they are always ready to assist their guests. The services rendered at the hotel were absolutely amazing.

Very Good7.2

Okay, could be better

by Mr. Muktar on January 6, 2017

On getting to the hotel, the exterior was so beautiful and was expecting a more beautiful interior but to my greatest surprise, the interior was not as good as the exterior. I was checked into a room which I had to stay for about 20minutes before the air condition becomes cool, I changed my room three times but it did not get any better. I think the hotel lacks proper maintenance and will encourage the management to look into managing the rooms and facilities better.

Excellent9.2

Fantastic

by monsur Durojaiye on January 2, 2017

I enjoyed every bit of my stay in the hotel. The food was nice, the staff were very friendly, the rooms were clean and the kids loved it there as there was a fun spot for kids. The service was prompt and staff greeted us at every meet. I will surely go back there. It was a very wonderful experience. Please don't drop the standard. I recommend the place 100%

Very Good8.0

Great

by Mrs. Ronke on December 21, 2016

My stay was really delightful. It was home away from home. There was constant power supply through out my stay, the AC functioned well, room service was prompt, my room was very neat and conducive, I had a personal bathroom and toilet with clean towels.

Very Good7.6

Fantastic stay

by Aderonke on September 18, 2016

My stay at the hotel was wonderful, their customer service was excellent, the room was clean, their food was delicious, toiletries was provided. Water and power supply was 24 hours. I am impressed with their services.

Very Good7.6

Splendid

by Oluwatobi Okulaja on July 8, 2015

I really enjoyed myself, the service was fast and effective. Checking-in was really welcoming, it felt like walking into a place where you are known before that time, I was treated nice from the moment I walked into your hotel till the time I left, I really had a nice time and wished I could stay for another night, please keep the same standard because am coming back soon and hoping that it will still be the same great service and facilities.

Very Good8.0

Good

Anonymous on April 28, 2015

The only challenge we had was their service which was very slow, they weren’t always on time.

Fair6.4

Awesome

by Mr. Ikay Nwaoyo on April 7, 2015

It was really awesome saying at your hotel. I plan a one-day stay at your hotel but I ended up staying more. I was really glad with the kind of treat I had. Really awesome!

Very Good6.8

Friendly

by Mr. Babatunde Falayi on April 1, 2015

The place is nice and good and also meets my expectation, but they need to advice their front desk officers to be friendlier. The house keeper and the rest did an excellent job and were very accommodating than the front desk people.

Fair4.8

fair stay

by Tolamise on February 9, 2015

My stay at the hotel went well, but they need to improve on the maintenance of the rooms and always endeavor the lights are always in good conditions, so as to avoid further compliant. Thank you very much as you look into this

Very Good6.8

fair stay

by Bimbo on February 2, 2015

The hotel had issues with water and the air conditioner in the hotel was not functioning although my room was changed but i did not find it funny at all moving from one room to the other.The hotel is not as fine as i thought, but all thesame , i still had a fair stay

Very Good8.0

Nice Hotel

by Mr. Olumide Omoloju on October 29, 2014

The hotel was okay, their customer service received us well (my wife and I) but they could change the televisions in the rooms because they are too small for the size of the room and they should also get nice curtains for their restaurants.

Very Good8.0

Fantastic Hotel

by Engr. DAUDA ILIYASU on October 20, 2014

I had a wonderful experience at the hotel, their food was wonderful, the hotel was perfect and okay and their customer service was good

Very Good8.0

Good Hotel

by Mr. Stephen Ake on October 13, 2014

The hotel was great, we had a nice time there, we have passed across our complaint to them and they promise to do something about it....aside that it was a good hotel

Fair6.0

Good Hotel

by Mrs. Fehintola Akinoduwole on October 10, 2014

Lovely hotel.....their environment was calm and quiet, their customer service too was good, i had no problem with their services

Fair5.2

Poor service

by Mrs. Ojemudia Joyce on September 16, 2014

The service of the hotel was poor and it takes the customer service so much time before responding to their clients....the hotel wasn't really up to my standard

Very Good8.0

Good

by Mr. Arotiowa Bola on August 28, 2014

My stay at the hotel was great, the receptionist was good, everything went well