Reviews of Trig-point Hotel

ALONG ANOBIA NIBO ROAD BY GOVERNORS LODGE

Trig-point Hotel
Trig-point Hotel
Trig-point Hotel
Trig-point Hotel
Trig-point Hotel
Trig-point Hotel
Trig-point Hotel
Trig-point Hotel
Trig-point Hotel
Trig-point Hotel
Trig-point Hotel
Trig-point Hotel
Trig-point Hotel
Trig-point Hotel
Trig-point Hotel
Trig-point Hotel
Trig-point Hotel
Trig-point Hotel
Trig-point Hotel
Trig-point Hotel
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

8.0/10
Excellent
Based on 9 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

8.22/10

Comfort

Very Good

7.78/10

Service Quality

Very Good

7.56/10

Security

Very Good

8.22/10

Location

Very Good

8.44/10

Excellent10.0

Good facilities

by BENEDICT on July 15, 2019

The services was great. Nice meals and beautiful environment.

Excellent10.0

A good place to stay

by M O on April 17, 2019

I have been to this hotel several, I am totally happy with my stay. It is a good and clean hotel in Awka.

Excellent9.2

Great

by Mr. Chudi on June 16, 2017

I just checked in now and the experience has been wonderful. I'm particularly impressed with the professionalism of those at Hotels.ng. The process is near perfect. The hotel is equally good, the environment is serene and the rooms are neat and well taken care of, it's nice.

Very Good8.0

Good

by Mr. Babatunde on January 23, 2017

It was timely while checking in and I was allowed into my room early. The staff at the front desk were professional. Generally, the hotel management and staff were friendly and always eager to assist. The services rendered were satisfying, which was what I was expecting.

Fair6.0

Not too good

by Mukaila on June 28, 2016

Trig-point hotel was neat and quiet but my stay was not too good. There was no light at the hotel and there was no WIFI too, I think they need to improve on their services and the facilities in the room.

Very Good8.4

Good

by Evis on May 5, 2016

The hotel is really classy, very neat and quiet.The rooms are spacious and big enough. Also, they serve tasty and delicious food.

Very Good7.6

Fair

by Dominic on February 22, 2016

My stay was not bad and I think for the location it was up to the standard. They need to improve on the facilities inside the room though the outside facilities were okay and I don’t have any complain about that. On the 1st day the staff was very sluggish in attending to me especially on my meal request but later apologized and was much better on the other days.

Very Good7.2

Good service

by Paul on May 13, 2015

My stay was really good, the services was great, i would be visiting again anytime soon.

Fair6.0

Fair enough

by Binta ugochukwu on March 6, 2015

My stay was simple and short. Their services was fair enough for me.