Reviews of Pikkmaster Hotel

House 2 Line A Ewet Housing Estate

Pikkmaster Hotel
Pikkmaster Hotel
Pikkmaster Hotel
Pikkmaster Hotel
Pikkmaster Hotel
Pikkmaster Hotel
Pikkmaster Hotel
Pikkmaster Hotel
Pikkmaster Hotel
Pikkmaster Hotel
Pikkmaster Hotel
Pikkmaster Hotel
Pikkmaster Hotel
Pikkmaster Hotel
Pikkmaster Hotel
Pikkmaster Hotel
Pikkmaster Hotel
Pikkmaster Hotel
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

4.8/10
Excellent
Based on 6 reviews

Cleanliness

Fair

5.67/10

Comfort

Fair

4.33/10

Service Quality

Fair

4.67/10

Security

Fair

5/10

Location

Fair

4.33/10

Very Good8.0

Good stay

by Mr. Chukwukanne on February 1, 2017

I had a fine stay and enjoyed my stay very much. I only had a few issues. The internet was down and could not collect via wireless. The DSTV was down too, I couldn't watch my favourite channels. But my stay was good besides.

Very Good8.0

Best in its class!

by david on January 7, 2015

Excellent service but the address is misleading, the hotel is not in Ewe Housing Estate but off four lane. There is light for 22 hrs, as their generator is always off between 10 am and 12 noon if there is no public electricity. Location is calm and cool. The lower priced rooms are not that great, but you're guaranteed to have electricity from 12 noon to 10 am the following day.

Excellent10.0

Awesome stay

by Matthew Nesiayali on September 25, 2014

I enjoyed my stay, their facilities were working well. Nice and well trained receptionist, customer friendly staff. The room was big and I got what I wanted, a calm atmosphere good enough for me to work. I like the place. But the management of the hotels and hotels.ng should please change the address of the hotel cos its mis-leading, the correct one is House 2 Line A Ewet Housing Estate Extension

Poor2.8

Good staff

Anonymous on November 5, 2013

This is my first time of staying in any Hotel in Nigeria and I was really impressed with their service. The staffs were very honest and accommodating.

Poor0.0

Anonymous on September 17, 2013

My stay was good, there was constant power supply, room given to me was spacious and comfortable. I even extended my stay and already recommended this hotel to my friend because I paid little and got more than expected.

Poor0.0

Anonymous on August 29, 2013

The hotel is very okay it is situated in a very calm area, I enjoyed my stay there .I look forward to coming again.