Reviews of Stop Over Motels

International Airport Road, Ajao Estate

Stop Over Motels
Stop Over Motels
Stop Over Motels
Stop Over Motels
Stop Over Motels
Stop Over Motels
Stop Over Motels
Stop Over Motels
Stop Over Motels
Stop Over Motels
Stop Over Motels
Stop Over Motels
Stop Over Motels
Stop Over Motels
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

8.2/10
Excellent
Based on 9 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

7.78/10

Comfort

Very Good

7.78/10

Service Quality

Very Good

8.44/10

Security

Very Good

8.22/10

Location

Excellent

8.89/10

Excellent10.0

Nice

by Marvin on January 28, 2021

The ambience was nice, Good stay.

Very Good8.4

Nice and fine

by Anonymous on December 20, 2017

The hotel is good though and the staff were able to render really good services to me. The environment was nice and cool and serene. The available facilities were fully functional. The bed was very comfortable and there were really clean sheets there. The bathroom was well maintained. The only dissatisfaction I had there was that there were too many mosquitoes and as a result, I did not have a restful night. Apart from this, my stay was pretty good.

Excellent9.2

Pleasant stay

by Mr. Eme on July 12, 2017

With no doubt, I can say that this is one of the best hotels in Lagos. The environment was as clean as any hotel should be, the hotel's attendants are amazingly swift in carrying out their task and at the same time they were very friendly and well mannered. The room was very comfortable, my bathroom and toilet was very clean and all the necessary toiletries were intact including a very clean towel.

Excellent8.8

Wonderful stay

by Mrs. Edith on June 28, 2017

The hotel is quite close to the airport which was what I really wanted. The staff were accomodating, the light and water was good, the hotel is clean and met my expectations. It was comfortable there and I would most likely use this same hotel again. I can say I got the value for my money.

Excellent9.2

Great stay

by Mr. Godspower on June 4, 2017

This is indeed a place to be. I got a quality of service that I rarely get from other hotels. My needs were met as promptly as they could. I fell in love with all the services rendered here. From the unfaltering power supply and customer relations, to the hospitality and security, I was impressed. I am definitely going to 'stop over' a second time.

Excellent8.8

Excellent services

by Mr Kenneth on April 12, 2017

I stayed at Stop Over Motels for one night and it was amazing. Every part of my stay was above anything I expected, food was great, power and water supply was uninterrupted and all the staff were courteous and accommodating. The room was spacious and beautiful, good location, good security and a very peaceful environment. I was very comfortable staying here.

Fair6.0

Okay

by Mr. Jilantikiri on July 6, 2016

I had a wonderful stay at the hotel and a friendly welcome at the reception. The hotel is serene and secured, neat room and Excellent customer service.

Fair6.4

Checkout time---- not good

by John on May 18, 2015

The hotel is okay, but they should improve on their internet connection..the internet was available but i couldn't connect to the server, and most importantly why would the check out time me for 11am. My idea of checkout time is 12noon, and believe it should apply for every hotel.

Very Good7.2

Outstanding

by Nwachukwu Praise on March 12, 2015

I visited this hotel and I loved it. Ever since, I had been so used to it. Keep the outstanding service up.