Reviews of De Next Centre Resorts Limited

16/18 Olutosin Ajayi Street, Ajao Estate, Off Muritala Muhammed Int'l Airport Road, Lagos

De Next Centre Resorts Limited
De Next Centre Resorts Limited
De Next Centre Resorts Limited
De Next Centre Resorts Limited
De Next Centre Resorts Limited
De Next Centre Resorts Limited
De Next Centre Resorts Limited
De Next Centre Resorts Limited
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

6.1/10
Excellent
Based on 13 reviews

Cleanliness

Fair

6.23/10

Comfort

Fair

5.54/10

Service Quality

Fair

5.92/10

Security

Fair

6.23/10

Location

Fair

6.46/10

Very Good8.0

Just Okay

by Julius on August 16, 2019

I had a good stay at the hotel. It was fair enough, I would rate it 7/10.

Fair4.0

Declining standard

by Rev. David on June 7, 2017

The hotel used to be better than this in my opinion. I have used it before but it was a long time ago. I got there this time and there was no light. We were asked to be patient . The staff were nonchalant with their work. I was dissatisfied with the my stay there.

Very Good8.0

Good stay

by Mr. Itoro on March 14, 2017

I had a good stay. I found the hotel to be serene and quiet and that was important for me. I stayed for a brief period but it was nice. I don't have any complaint.

Very Good7.6

Wonderful

by Mr. Emmanuel on December 27, 2016

I had a wonderful stay at De Next Centre Resorts. The hotel had a very good and serene environment, The hotel management and staff were lovely people. They were always ready to assist their guests and making sure they are satisfied. I got the value of the money paid.

Poor2.8

Not okay

by Mr. Echendu on September 16, 2016

Please you guys should improve on your services. I planned on staying for 2 nights but ended up staying just one night cause of the poor services rendered.

Very Good7.2

Good

by John on June 13, 2016

My stay at the Hotel was nice. The only issue was that the light was going on and off at intervals during the night which I did not like. Other than that it was wonderful.

Excellent10.0

Great

by Dr. David on March 29, 2016

My stay was good, great, wonderful, fantastic. In fact, what can i say? The environment was serene, the WiFi was fast and the customer service was so professional. It is one hotel I can recommend to anyone.

Poor3.6

Poor

by Laura on March 29, 2016

My experience at this hotel was very poor. The staff there were not nice to us at the hotel. We finally checked into our rooms, expecting it to be clean and peaceful but what we experienced was terrible. There were no tissue papers, no towels and the water was managed. When we requested for towels, they gave us a towel to share. For services I paid for, it was a terrible stay for me.

Very Good8.0

Good hotel

by Akpan on August 20, 2015

I really adore this hotel. Very nice airy rooms Cozy, comfy and just so pretty. The staff were so nice and welcoming, good services and facilities. I just enjoyed admired everything about this hotel. Constant light, neat environment and a perfect location. This hotel is also very secured as well, I felt really comfortable staying here. I would like to to visit this hotel again.

Fair6.0

Friendly staff

by Benita chuks on March 5, 2015

This staff of your hotel are so friendly, I had no problem with my stay at all

Very Good8.0

Great

by Mr. Anthony Okpani on October 15, 2014

I really love this hotel, I have being there several times. The staff were nice and perfect, i don't have any problem with their services.

Fair5.8

Lovely Place

Anonymous on November 8, 2013

I really enjoyed my stay here. The people were wonderful coupled with a nice and comfortable room. Everything went well.

Poor0.0

Anonymous on August 26, 2013

I really love this hotel, I have being there several times. The staff were nice and professional in rendering their service.