Reviews of Lantano Cottage

4, Oduduwa Crescent GRA Ikeja.

Lantano Cottage
Lantano Cottage
Lantano Cottage
Lantano Cottage
Lantano Cottage
Lantano Cottage
Lantano Cottage
Lantano Cottage
Lantano Cottage
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

9.2/10
Excellent
Based on 8 reviews

Cleanliness

Excellent

9/10

Comfort

Excellent

9/10

Service Quality

Excellent

8.5/10

Security

Excellent

9.75/10

Location

Excellent

9.5/10

Excellent10.0

Serene and Nice Atmosphere

by Remi on August 4, 2020

A serene and nice atmosphere, good location, great food, excellent service, clean rooms. I totally recommend

Fair6.4

Fine

by AMINA on March 2, 2020

Checking in was not cool, I was delay for a longtime. Customer service was horrible, the ac not working and I was refused a room change.

Excellent9.6

Superb

by Kelvin on February 28, 2020

The customer service was okay, my room was very neat.

Excellent8.8

Lovely

by Ebenezer on January 3, 2020

Services are extremely great, my room was clean. My stay was nice and I had a wonderful experience.

Very Good8.4

Great place to stay!

by Deborah on November 25, 2019

I was really impressed by the customer service of the hotel. I will definitely stay again!

Excellent10.0

Satisfying

by Oro Okoloko on November 25, 2019

The quality of the service was impeccable. I had a pleasant stay. The rooms were affordable and the food was nice as well. I would highly recommend.

Excellent10.0

It was a lovely experience with quality service , especially the food . Very affordable and tasty.

by Ogechi Johnson on September 18, 2019

My room was a decent size for a double Bedroom. I liked the fact that there was always water and hot water. The cleaners cleaned the room daily and attended to my dietary needs. Its is also in a very good location in GRA in a quiet area but easily accessible. The security guards are always on alert no matter what time of the evening you arrive at the gate. I will definitely recommend Lantano to individuals, family and for business function.

Excellent10.0

Pleasant Experience

by Olu on September 18, 2019

I had a pleasant experience throughout my stay. It is also well situated in a quite, but easily accessible part of Ikeja G.R.A.