Reviews of Double M Exquisite Suites and Lounge

9 Kazeem Abogun St, Off New Road Alpha Beach, Lekki-Chevron

Double M Exquisite Suites and Lounge
Double M Exquisite Suites and Lounge
Double M Exquisite Suites and Lounge
Double M Exquisite Suites and Lounge
Double M Exquisite Suites and Lounge
Double M Exquisite Suites and Lounge
Double M Exquisite Suites and Lounge
Double M Exquisite Suites and Lounge
Double M Exquisite Suites and Lounge
Double M Exquisite Suites and Lounge
Double M Exquisite Suites and Lounge
Double M Exquisite Suites and Lounge
Double M Exquisite Suites and Lounge
Double M Exquisite Suites and Lounge
Double M Exquisite Suites and Lounge
Double M Exquisite Suites and Lounge
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

9.9/10
Excellent
Based on 9 reviews

Cleanliness

Excellent

9.78/10

Comfort

Excellent

10/10

Service Quality

Excellent

9.78/10

Security

Excellent

9.78/10

Location

Excellent

10/10

Excellent8.8

Nice hotel

by Ola on February 25, 2019

Stayed here twice now, it's a very nice hotel, has fabulous amenities.The only issue is the slightly brown water in the bathroom. .

Excellent10.0

Truly exquisite

by Jumoke Olotu on January 7, 2019

I love the hotel. Checked in and I am extending my stay. It is pretty new, so everywhere looks neat.

Excellent10.0

HAD A GREAT STAY

by Rita Adedibu on January 7, 2019

I really had a great stay and will surely be back. Neat, Clean and staff were very patient and accommodating. Thanks Hotels.ng for the opportunity to stay at Double M.

Excellent10.0

Bravo!

by Jide shokoya on December 11, 2018

Truly exquisite!

Excellent10.0

So nice!

by Funmi Oyelade on December 11, 2018

Loved the fact that it’s close to the beach. The hotel is just too beautiful. Everything I needed was provided. Thanks for booking me there hotels.ng.

Excellent10.0

Great place

by Ifeoma obe on December 4, 2018

I love this hotel.

Excellent10.0

BEAUTIFUL HOTEL

by Johnson Adeyemo on December 3, 2018

I was there last week, booked for another room for the coming week. Nice place, feel like trying all their rooms because of the comfort.

Excellent10.0

place I can call home

by captain daniel on December 3, 2018

I doubted the pictures but when I got to the hotel I was amazed. Everywhere was so clean, staffs were very accommodating and made me feel like I was home. I will surely spend another weekend here when ever I want to relax.

Excellent10.0

Excellent Stay

by Atuekong on November 30, 2018

This is unarguably one of the best hotels in Lekki. My stay at the hotel was a great experience, friendly staff, up to date facilities, their apartment is like no other and their internet is very fast. I will always come back here.