Reviews of Double M Exquisite Suites and Lounge

9 Kazeem Abogun St, Off New Road Alpha Beach, Lekki-Chevron

Double M Exquisite Suites and Lounge
Double M Exquisite Suites and Lounge
Double M Exquisite Suites and Lounge
Double M Exquisite Suites and Lounge
Double M Exquisite Suites and Lounge
Double M Exquisite Suites and Lounge
Double M Exquisite Suites and Lounge
Double M Exquisite Suites and Lounge
Double M Exquisite Suites and Lounge
Double M Exquisite Suites and Lounge
Double M Exquisite Suites and Lounge
Double M Exquisite Suites and Lounge
Double M Exquisite Suites and Lounge
Double M Exquisite Suites and Lounge
Double M Exquisite Suites and Lounge
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

8.7/10
Excellent
Based on 31 reviews

Cleanliness

Excellent

8.65/10

Comfort

Very Good

8.39/10

Service Quality

Very Good

8.06/10

Security

Excellent

9.23/10

Location

Excellent

9.42/10

Fair6.4

Below expectations

by Abiola on March 27, 2020

Very disappointing, services was really poor.

Excellent10.0

Good

by Kelly on March 22, 2020

It's a really nice hotel. Amazing and well organized staff.

Excellent9.2

Great

by Ayodeji on February 28, 2020

Excellent service.

Excellent8.8

Okay

by Esther on February 26, 2020

My stay was very okay.

Excellent10.0

Mind Blowing

by Moyo Alade on February 15, 2020

The experience here is mind blowing like abroad. I read a review about Lekki water not clean, but the water here is pure and clear, beautiful room just as advertised. I will always be here where ever am in Lekki.

Excellent10.0

Mini Dubai

by Ola Kazeem on February 15, 2020

I loved it. My wife didn’t want us to leave.

Excellent9.6

Great night

by Tola Adenuga on February 15, 2020

I Just love everything about this hotel. .

Excellent9.2

Amazing place

by James Oloto on February 15, 2020

I really enjoyed my 4 nights here. Nice place, nice feel. Highly recommended.

Fair4.4

Not decent

by Bright on February 12, 2020

The hotel environment was not conducive.

Fair5.2

Unkempt

by Joan on February 6, 2020

I was not satisfied with the services. The water wasn't clean, room not properly arranged, I saw a lot of used toiletries and the likes. It was not pleasant at all.

Very Good8.0

Great

by Sheun on February 4, 2020

It was satisfactory.

Excellent8.8

Cool

by Patrick on January 9, 2020

I had a nice stay, the management, the facility and environment was very okay.

Excellent10.0

VERY GOOD

by James on December 22, 2019

I read reviews before booking and I did not regret my one week stay at Double M Exquisite Suites and Lounge. Honestly this hotel is still the best boutique hotel I have been to in Lekki.

Excellent10.0

AMAZING

by Mills on December 22, 2019

I saw this hotel on instablog and booked it. It is really the most luxurious hotel in Lekki. I loved my stay here and will come back again.

Very Good6.8

Fair

by Olumide on November 28, 2019

Good hotel, the room was very neat but customer relation was bad. I requested for a chair, since I they was none but no one attended to my request.

Fair4.4

Bad

by Stella on November 1, 2019

The rooms were not standard. They road was bad.

Fair4.8

Bad management

by Eshighasim on October 30, 2019

Bad customer service, I was not given water to bathe.

Very Good8.0

A peaceful and serene place

by Nancy Nuellsignature on September 28, 2019

The receptionist was so warm and kind. I loved the hotel, the ambience was just it for me. The toilet was very clean, I loved the fact that you have different shower options, the head shower, hand shower and the wall shower. The indoor pool was really nice. The hotel is perfect, neat and easy to locate.

Excellent10.0

Sweet Stay

by Ben Akinolu on September 22, 2019

I enjoyed my stay here. Heard before going that water wasn’t clean in Lekki, but their water is clean. A must to visit.

Excellent10.0

What a surprise

by Peter on September 22, 2019

I did not believe I was in Nigeria. International standard and everything looks good. 100% nice spot

Excellent10.0

Super Amazing

by James Adeolu on September 22, 2019

They are really spending money on making sure things looks new always in this hotel. Nice one. Coming back again

Excellent8.8

Awesome

by Ola on April 26, 2019

It's amazing to find such a nice hotel around Lekki Peninsula. A beautiful encounter.

Excellent8.8

Nice hotel

by Ola on February 25, 2019

Stayed here twice now, it's a very nice hotel, has fabulous amenities.The only issue is the slightly brown water in the bathroom. .

Excellent10.0

Truly exquisite

by Jumoke Olotu on January 7, 2019

I love the hotel. Checked in and I am extending my stay. It is pretty new, so everywhere looks neat.

Excellent10.0

HAD A GREAT STAY

by Rita Adedibu on January 7, 2019

I really had a great stay and will surely be back. Neat, Clean and staff were very patient and accommodating. Thanks Hotels.ng for the opportunity to stay at Double M.

Excellent10.0

Bravo!

by Jide shokoya on December 11, 2018

Truly exquisite!

Excellent10.0

So nice!

by Funmi Oyelade on December 11, 2018

Loved the fact that it’s close to the beach. The hotel is just too beautiful. Everything I needed was provided. Thanks for booking me there hotels.ng.

Excellent10.0

Great place

by Ifeoma obe on December 4, 2018

I love this hotel.

Excellent10.0

BEAUTIFUL HOTEL

by Johnson Adeyemo on December 3, 2018

I was there last week, booked for another room for the coming week. Nice place, feel like trying all their rooms because of the comfort.

Excellent10.0

place I can call home

by captain daniel on December 3, 2018

I doubted the pictures but when I got to the hotel I was amazed. Everywhere was so clean, staffs were very accommodating and made me feel like I was home. I will surely spend another weekend here when ever I want to relax.

Excellent10.0

Excellent Stay

by Atuekong on November 30, 2018

This is unarguably one of the best hotels in Lekki. My stay at the hotel was a great experience, friendly staff, up to date facilities, their apartment is like no other and their internet is very fast. I will always come back here.