Reviews of Aquatic Suites and Lounge

Oscar abu cr yomi oshikoya cl , budget house, surulere

Aquatic Suites and Lounge
Aquatic Suites and Lounge
Aquatic Suites and Lounge
Aquatic Suites and Lounge
Aquatic Suites and Lounge
Aquatic Suites and Lounge
Aquatic Suites and Lounge
Aquatic Suites and Lounge
Aquatic Suites and Lounge
Aquatic Suites and Lounge
Aquatic Suites and Lounge
Aquatic Suites and Lounge
Aquatic Suites and Lounge

Your first-hand experiences really help other travellers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
5/0
Security
5/10
Comfort
5/10
Service Quality
5/10
Location
5/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.

Guest Reviews

7.6/10
Excellent
Based on 9 reviews

A nice hotel

by Ike on 12 October, 2018

Very Good8.67

I booked for a budget room. The room is nice and met my need. Basic amenities like water, AC, light, works very fine. I know I will visit again. The road to the hotel is bad though.

Fair

by Debbie on 27 February, 2021

Very Good8.4

I enjoyed my stay and felt very relaxed and comfortable although I was given complimentary breakfast.

Not pleased

by Saliu on 22 August, 2023

Very Good3.6

My stay wasn't okay, although there was light the AC was working, but the bathroom shower wasn't working and some other facilities were not functioning too.

Awesome place to be!

by Ij on 04 October, 2018

Very Good9.33

Very quiet and clean place. It just has bad road.

Okay

by Seyide on 06 August, 2019

Very Good6.4

Facilities was okay, services was cool but the road leading to the hotel was bad. No floor mat and there was no waste bin in my room.

Amazing stay

by Mabel on 22 April, 2022

Very Good6.4

My stay was bad, I didn't enjoy my stay at all.....the tapping was bad that I had to hold it for water to flow, the A.C was not working, it was just so bad...

Lovely Setup

by Fred on 13 June, 2018

Very Good8

The hotel is a very clean and quiet place. Professional and courteous staff. The environment is cool and serene. All the facilities there are functional for use. I had a good time there and I will love to return.

Very good

by Michael on 07 August, 2019

Very Good8

No complain. My stay was very good.

Great place

by Guest on 15 September, 2018

Very Good9.33

Great place. The only disadvantage is that the road to the hotel is very terrible, especially when it rains. I have been there twice. The first time, i booked for the budget room but was given a budget plus, just to welcome me.