Reviews of Hotel 1960 (Prince of Anthony)

No. 27, Oyedele Oguniyi Street,

 Hotel 1960 (Prince of Anthony)
 Hotel 1960 (Prince of Anthony)
 Hotel 1960 (Prince of Anthony)
 Hotel 1960 (Prince of Anthony)
 Hotel 1960 (Prince of Anthony)
 Hotel 1960 (Prince of Anthony)
 Hotel 1960 (Prince of Anthony)
 Hotel 1960 (Prince of Anthony)
 Hotel 1960 (Prince of Anthony)
 Hotel 1960 (Prince of Anthony)
 Hotel 1960 (Prince of Anthony)
 Hotel 1960 (Prince of Anthony)
 Hotel 1960 (Prince of Anthony)
 Hotel 1960 (Prince of Anthony)
 Hotel 1960 (Prince of Anthony)
 Hotel 1960 (Prince of Anthony)
 Hotel 1960 (Prince of Anthony)
 Hotel 1960 (Prince of Anthony)
 Hotel 1960 (Prince of Anthony)
 Hotel 1960 (Prince of Anthony)
 Hotel 1960 (Prince of Anthony)
 Hotel 1960 (Prince of Anthony)
 Hotel 1960 (Prince of Anthony)
 Hotel 1960 (Prince of Anthony)
 Hotel 1960 (Prince of Anthony)
 Hotel 1960 (Prince of Anthony)
 Hotel 1960 (Prince of Anthony)
 Hotel 1960 (Prince of Anthony)
 Hotel 1960 (Prince of Anthony)
 Hotel 1960 (Prince of Anthony)
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

7.7/10
Excellent
Based on 13 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

7.23/10

Comfort

Very Good

7.77/10

Service Quality

Very Good

8.38/10

Security

Very Good

7.54/10

Location

Very Good

7.38/10

Excellent10.0

Very nice

by Mr. Taofeek Owolabi on November 8, 2017

I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The environment was serene and very tidy. The room was clean and properly maintained. I do not have any complaints about the place and I do not have any regrets staying at the hotel.

Very Good8.4

excellent stay

by dele on July 10, 2017

I stayed a weekend at the hotel and it was wonderful. I was welcomed cheerfully by the security who helped me with my luggage . The customer service was excellent. The room was exceptionally clean. Generally i had a great weekend and value for my money

Fair6.0

Bad Maintenance

by Mr. Emmanuel on March 13, 2017

I was not really comfortable with my stay at the hotel. The room I stayed in needs to be properly equipped, the toilet and bathroom needs to be fixed because the drainage in the bathroom was blocked and the toilet fixtures were faulty. Generally, the hotel lacks maintenance, as such it should be refurbished.

Very Good8.4

Wonderful stay

by Mr Bernard on September 20, 2016

My stay at the hotel was nice, I enjoyed every minute I spent at the hotel. My room was neat and beautiful, water was provided, toiletries and towel was available. The bed had clean sheets and power supply was uninterrupted.The hotel's services was excellent and every facility was up to standard, water heater was also working well. I am happy I stayed at the hotel.

Excellent9.6

Fantastic stay

by Mrs Nene on September 10, 2016

I enjoyed my stay at the hotel, Hotels.ng was of great help to me as well. They made everything easy for me. I'd recommend this hotel and the services of Hotels.ng as well. Cheers.

Excellent9.2

Great

by Miss. MaryJosephine on July 11, 2016

My stay at the hotel was great. I enjoyed everything, the room was neat, water and power supply was available, the meal was tasty and affordable, Courteous staff and the security was guaranteed. I enjoyed my stay and will visit again.

Excellent8.8

Wonderful Stay

by Leti on June 8, 2016

I had a wonderful stay at Hotel 1960. The Hotel is a beautiful place. The facilities are well maintained, the staff are courteous. I really enjoyed my stay and i look forward to more visits.

Very Good6.8

Good

by Peter on June 4, 2016

I had a very nice time at the hotel. It was such a wonderful hotel.

Very Good8.0

Awesome

by Dr Yakubu on May 9, 2016

I had a very good, awesome stay at the hotel. It was really a good one. The staff are nice people, The management of the hotel is in order. The room is clean and in order.

Excellent10.0

Great

by Emmanuel on August 29, 2015

This was a wonderful place, all the staff are trained well, the service are great and the rooms are always clean. Everyone is very friendly and the rooms are sedentary worth the money and the food is wonderful, The clean rooms are of a good size, well kitted out with a large Jacuzzi in the bathroom, have good facilities and a huge comfortable bed. We had a couple of problems with the wifi but “switching it off and on again” rectified these. There were some power glitches and the water turned brown momentarily, but I think this is outside the hotel’s control. I would come here again.

Fair6.0

Too expensive

by Uche Ogbodo on May 18, 2015

The hotel is just too expensive for the services i got. I cant imagine paying that much for an hotel and the TV in the room won't work. However, the Bathroom was very nice and neat.

Poor2.0

good

by Mr ayodeji on December 11, 2014

The hotel was easy for us to locate, room was comfortable and all the facilities were functioning normal. It got to a point that we had to switch off the air condition when we could not endure the cold from it. The environment was friendly and the staffs were very nice to me and my friends

Fair6.4

Good

Anonymous on October 7, 2013

Hotel is a good place; it has been my choice for a while now because it is centrally located. I also like the staffs: they are ever ready to attend to me.