Reviews of Bovinaview Hotel

New Yedi Road, Opposite Tuyil Pharmaceutical

Bovinaview Hotel
Bovinaview Hotel
Bovinaview Hotel
Bovinaview Hotel
Bovinaview Hotel
Bovinaview Hotel
Bovinaview Hotel
Bovinaview Hotel
Bovinaview Hotel
Bovinaview Hotel
Bovinaview Hotel
Bovinaview Hotel
Bovinaview Hotel
Bovinaview Hotel
Bovinaview Hotel
Bovinaview Hotel
Bovinaview Hotel
Bovinaview Hotel
Bovinaview Hotel
Bovinaview Hotel
Bovinaview Hotel
Bovinaview Hotel
Bovinaview Hotel
Bovinaview Hotel
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

6.9/10
Excellent
Based on 21 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

6.81/10

Comfort

Very Good

7/10

Service Quality

Very Good

6.76/10

Security

Very Good

6.57/10

Location

Very Good

7.14/10

Fair6.4

Good

by Fawale on October 15, 2019

My stay was good.

Very Good7.6

Great stay

by Mr. Ayinde on July 4, 2017

My stay was nice. As expected, I was welcomed with a very warm reception. The environment was very quiet and peaceful. The room was not so comfortable because it was not spacious. I had no choice I had to manage. It is a good thing that my room was kept for me on arrival, so hopefully on my next reservation, I will pay for a bigger room.

Very Good8.4

Nice Stay

by Mr. Obotuke on June 29, 2017

This hotel is very nice. It is my first choice whenever I am in Kwara state. My room was very comfortable and neat. The customer service delivery is satisfactory. The facilities in the hotel are still in good condition. I was treated very well and even given a discount. They deserve a thumbs up.

Very Good6.8

fair

by Miss. Onyeka on March 17, 2017

I really didn't like the sight of the place because is a little less than what I expected, considering the amount I paid to reserve the accomodation. Anyway, I just checked in so I am still hoping for the best.

Excellent9.2

Terrific

by Mr. Kayode on March 15, 2017

My stay was terrific. I used the hotel while making a trip for some personal stuff. I spent a night less at the hotel but not because of any discomfort at the hotel or anything like that. My purpose for travelling was realized sooner than I estimated. I left the hotel totally satisfied with my time there.

Excellent9.2

Fine

by Mr. FOLORUNSHO on January 30, 2017

I was pleased with my stay at the hotel. The room was attractive and well furnished. Power supply was okay. The bathroom and toilet were properly cleaned and well equipped. The room service was swift to respond. Generally, I will rate them 7 out of 10.

Excellent8.8

Professionalism at its best

by Otie on January 25, 2017

I checked into the hotel on 2nd of January, 2017. Right from the security man at the gate, I knew that I was in for a lovely experience. The receptionist by name Abigail was very courteous and professional. The room (242) was very neat and had a very charming fragrance, the toilet was sparkling white, the meals were tasty and affordable. Keep it up.

Poor3.2

Not Good.

by Mr. Paul on January 9, 2017

I did not have a good time at the the hotel as the hotel had a bad odour upon check in. The room I was checked into had a faulty door which I informed the staff but it was still not repaired. The meals were also costly and not worth the price. It was a totally horrible stay at the hotel.

Fair5.6

Just Okay

by Mr Ahmed on August 15, 2016

My stay was just okay. I was not comfortable in the room as the TV was damaged and also their services were less than average.

Fair6.4

Poor

by Rekiya on June 1, 2016

I had a such a bad experience at the hotel. I booked a suite and there was only one convenience and we had to queue and take turns to use the convenience. They really need to improve on their professionalism.

Fair5.6

Not too good

by Rekiyah on May 30, 2016

The hotel needs to upgrade their facilities, the rooms are so small. There wasn't any pamphlet in the room for reading. The hotel is just manageable, they need to pay more attention to details.

Poor2.0

good

by princess on December 2, 2014

It was a nice experience. My room was quite comfortable but there was no hot water in the bathroom. Restaurant served tasty and affordable meals. I will not forget in a long while.

Very Good7.2

Nice Hotel

by Dr. Oyediran-Olaniran Bukola on October 14, 2014

They should change their doors because its not secured(I cannot peep to see who is knocking on my door), they should have sanitizers, bathroom wash, because, the ties are already changing colour.

Excellent10.0

Not Satisfactory at all

by Dr. Oyediran-Olaniran Bukola on September 25, 2014

the hotel was nothing to write home about at all, it was nothing compared to where am coming from, we went there for a wedding there was no water...in fact they had not good facilities. i didn't enjoy my stay at all

Excellent10.0

Good

by Oladapo Fafemi on September 10, 2014

my stay was good and the environment, rooms and customer service was all good.

Very Good8.0

It's okay

by Ade on August 28, 2014

The hotel is alright. No issues

Fair6.4

Okay

by Mr. Fashina Olubambi on August 19, 2014

The hotel wasn't really standard......the finishing of the hotel was not superb......The management should try and re-orientate their staffs and improve their human relations........The hotel is not really superb....Next time i come to Ilorin, i won't lodge there

Very Good8.4

Good hotel

by Adekunle on August 13, 2014

Hotel was good and staff was very responsive.

Poor3.4

fair

Anonymous on February 25, 2014

The Hotel is okay but was not too comfortable with cleanliness, the bathroom was not too neat and the rooms were too small and jam packed.

Fair5.8

Good Service

Anonymous on November 13, 2013

I enjoyed my stay, the service was very good and the rooms were quite comfortable. There was no such thing as being unsatisfied. The staffs were prompt with all the services.

Fair5.6

Good and nice

Anonymous on November 10, 2013

We had a wonderful stay. Rooms are coast,nice and spacious. Staff were nice and properly trained. They do not offer complimentary breakfast but wifi speed is fast.