Reviews of The Address 21

21 Oba Olagbegi Road, Bodija

The Address 21
The Address 21
The Address 21
The Address 21
The Address 21
The Address 21
The Address 21
The Address 21
The Address 21
The Address 21
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

1.1/10
Fair
Based on 8 reviews

Cleanliness

Poor

1.5/10

Comfort

Poor

1.13/10

Service Quality

Poor

1/10

Security

Poor

0.88/10

Location

Poor

1.13/10

Poor0.8

Okay

Anonymous on November 5, 2013

The hotel was okay, neat and comfortable but the service quality was poor. The staffs were not efficient enough.

Very Good8.2

Awesome!

Anonymous on October 23, 2013

5 Star experience

Poor0.0

Anonymous on September 9, 2013

5 Star services!

Poor0.0

Anonymous on August 19, 2013

Lovely concept; near international standard. Sparkling clean rooms with excellent staff. I recommend it any day!

Poor0.0

Anonymous on August 14, 2013

Home away from home!

Poor0.0

Anonymous on May 10, 2013

This Hotel Na gbam. he too make sense.Would go there for my honey moon.

Poor0.0

Anonymous on April 29, 2013

You can think of this Hotel whenever you wanna relax with your spouse.Cool environment,Lovely Hotel attendants

Poor0.0

Anonymous on April 15, 2013

Very nice Hotel,customer service at the hotel was awesome.The environment is clean and a good place to relax.