Reviews of Royal Choice Inn

Beside The National Christian Centre, Behind CBN, Central Business District

Royal Choice Inn
Royal Choice Inn
Royal Choice Inn
Royal Choice Inn
Royal Choice Inn
Royal Choice Inn
Royal Choice Inn
Royal Choice Inn
Royal Choice Inn
Royal Choice Inn
Royal Choice Inn
Royal Choice Inn
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

7.3/10
Excellent
Based on 8 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

7/10

Comfort

Very Good

6.75/10

Service Quality

Fair

5.75/10

Security

Very Good

8/10

Location

Excellent

8.75/10

Very Good7.2

Slow response

by Emmanuel on July 15, 2019

My room was clean. Room service was very slow, it takes forever before you are been attended to. No response on intercom, you have to go to the reception. Slow Wi Fi.

Excellent10.0

Good stay

by Olufemi on July 11, 2019

Serene environment. Customer service was good. I even extended my stay.

Poor3.2

Unimaginably poor service

by Uche on May 13, 2018

I stayed for 3 days, and 2 mornings of the 3, there was no running water, I had to wait for more than an hour for water to be restored. In fact, on one night I called the bar to ask for bottled water, only to be told that they had run out. In all my travels I've never before experienced such a thing! A hotel ran out of bottled water. Room service is so slow, one has to call a number of times before they respond. The staff need to be trained to be professional.

Very Good7.2

Will Not Repeat!

by Priscilla on April 9, 2018

Comfortable place, friendly staff but poor management. No wifi as promised.

Fair5.6

Will Not Repeat!

by Anonymous on April 9, 2018

The place is quiet and secured which is good. High risk for falls, no floor mats in the bathrooms. No Wifi all through my 10-day stay as promised, I find that very deceitful! if this hotel is unable to provide Wifi then let them tell the truth to their potential customers. To charge customers on a basis that they will enjoy Wifi and then not provide it is a big deception! No phone directory or no one answers when the reception is called! No daily cleaning of rooms and change of linen! Over-flooded bathrooms! The food from the restaurant was half-way cooked and very expensive! My worst experience that I paid to stay for 14-days, ended up staying 10-days and was denied a refund for the days I did not stay. The management is so money-hungry that they don't care to jeopardize management customer relationship. I will never recommend this place to anyone.

Very Good8.0

Okay stay

by Anonymous on December 11, 2017

My stay at the hotel was okay. All was just as it ought to be in terms of good facilities and service delivery. No issues at all with my check in and my check out. Very okay! The staff were nice and friendly. The environment was very comfortable.

Very Good8.4

Good stay

by Anonymous on November 28, 2017

My stay was okay at the hotel. Although the hotel insisted on my arrival that they had not received my payment while I had already paid. They eventually confirmed my payment and I had a good in the end.

Very Good8.4

Not too bad

by Anonymous on November 7, 2017

The hotel is not so bad but not so good either. I did not totally enjoy my stay there. Some of the air conditioners were not working so I had to swap rooms severally. The television was old and had limited channels. The wardrobe too was bad. In all the facilities were not so good but their customer service was nice.