Reviews of De Santos Hotel, Lagos

7 Shasha Road, Akowonjo Roundabout, By Dopemu Overhead

De Santos Hotel, Lagos
De Santos Hotel, Lagos
De Santos Hotel, Lagos
De Santos Hotel, Lagos
De Santos Hotel, Lagos
De Santos Hotel, Lagos
De Santos Hotel, Lagos
De Santos Hotel, Lagos
De Santos Hotel, Lagos
De Santos Hotel, Lagos
De Santos Hotel, Lagos
De Santos Hotel, Lagos
De Santos Hotel, Lagos
De Santos Hotel, Lagos
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

7.8/10
Excellent
Based on 20 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

7.7/10

Comfort

Very Good

7.7/10

Service Quality

Very Good

7.6/10

Security

Very Good

7.9/10

Location

Very Good

8.2/10

Excellent10.0

Execllent quality services

by Oladapo on June 22, 2021

My stay was perfect and excellent everything went smoothly, the room was nice, bathroom was clean, even the customer service was superb.

Excellent9.2

Great services

by Oyedeji on July 18, 2019

Their services are outstanding. I'm pleased and satisfied with the services.

Excellent10.0

Pleasant

by Mrs. Helen Oladipo on November 10, 2017

My stay was very pleasant. The staff were really wonderful, nice and polite. Facilities were in good working condition and the food was not bad at all.

Very Good7.6

Good

by Miss Ajayi on July 21, 2017

De Santos is an average hotel with comfortable facilities, the beds are comfortable and the sheets are very clean. The hotel's staff are very friendly and efficient as well. I felt at home with their hospitality.

Excellent10.0

Cool place

by Mr. Austin on July 12, 2017

I had a wonderful experience at the hotel, their food was wonderful, the hotel was perfect and their customer service was good. My room was neat, there was constant power and water supply. Their staff was friendly, respectful and efficient, I am impressed with their services.

Fair5.2

Bad stay

by Mr Olumide on June 15, 2017

I did not have a good stay in the hotel, my room was not comfortable at all, the bathroom in my room was very bad as the shower in it was not functioning. The toilet was leaking and the the water eventually got into the bedroom and everywhere was messy. I was really disappointed. The hotel should improve their facilities.

Excellent10.0

Beautiful experience

by Mr. Solomon on June 14, 2017

The hotel was very easy to locate and the location of the hotel is very quiet. The doorman was very nice and the front desk staff didn't waste any time checking me in. The room was very neat, the floor tiles were clean and shiny. I had a nice time at the hotel

Excellent9.6

Perfect stay

by Ola on April 15, 2017

I enjoyed every minute I spent at the hotel.The environment was calm and very relaxing, the staff were hospitable and effective. Their facilities are standard and working perfectly,I got value for my money.

Excellent9.6

Top Notch Hotel

by Franklin on January 30, 2017

This hotel is the best of its kind on the mainland with very well trained staff, clean environment, top notch facilities and tight security, not forgetting the 24/7 power supply as well. It's indeed a place of comfort. Can't wait to be back again soon.

Excellent9.6

Good stay

by Mr Victor on January 3, 2017

My stay at the hotel was a good one, it was easy to locate. Their staff are so friendly and dutiful. There was water and power supply throughout my stay, clean towel and toiletries was available. I am so impressed with their food, it was so tasty and affordable. The hotel is a good place to be, the experience is a memorable one.

Very Good6.8

wonderful

by Charles on May 23, 2016

This isn't the first time I have stayed at the hotel, they are like my family already. Their services is prompt and efficient. They just need to always make sure they check the rooms well before another client checks in

Very Good7.2

Impresseed

by Uchenna on May 17, 2016

I enjoyed every moment I stayed at the hotel, the environment is beautiful. Their service is very prompt and effective, the pool is well maintained. There was constant power supply and hot water was running at the bathroom.

Fair6.4

Great

by Raphael on October 12, 2015

My stay was great, this is a really nice hotel with good facilities and services. The staff are great too, very welcoming and helpful, the meal was lovely, I wish I had spent more than a night, it was so nice. The location is perfect, good security and the environment is spacious. I recommend this hotel, would like to visit again some other time.

Very Good6.8

Okay

by Olaolu Olufemi on August 17, 2015

Your hotel was okay but I must say that I was not very pleased with some things, I enjoyed staying there but please I think your should do something fast about sharing a door with another room, that is not nice and the funny thing is that I tired opening the door imagine if I could open it from my side of the room, I liked the fact my room my changed after complaining and I got a better room at the same cost, and I must add that you change your meal menu to more and better meals to choose from, all the same its a great place.

Fair6.4

Fair

by Miss. Temitope Akinlade on March 30, 2015

I did not really enjoy my stay at the hotel. The last time I was here everything went well but this time, the internet was not working also, and the DSTV cable was down. It was a poor service for me. Management should take note.

Very Good7.2

Fantastic

by Mr. Damilare Saseyi on March 26, 2015

The hotel is fantastic with all client inclined services fully in check. I had a swell time.

Very Good6.8

Cool

by Mary Njoku on February 20, 2015

The hotel has an excellent brand. You feel good even when you are not been attended to.

Fair6.0

Little problem

by Bisi on February 17, 2015

There was no problem with the staff or room service. I only was not comfortable with the faulty a.c i complained about that nothing was done to that effect. It waas just an "ok" stay for me.

Poor2.0

fair

by wole on January 8, 2015

the hotel its ok but no i was not satisfied with the services rendered.

Excellent10.0

Very good Hotel

by Godwin Morka on August 12, 2014

Hotel is great. They should keep it up.