Reviews of Crest Hotels

Old airport Road Before Airforce Primary School

Crest Hotels
Crest Hotels
Crest Hotels
Crest Hotels
Crest Hotels
Crest Hotels
Crest Hotels
Crest Hotels
Crest Hotels
Crest Hotels
Crest Hotels
Crest Hotels
Crest Hotels
Crest Hotels
Crest Hotels
Crest Hotels
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

6.4/10
Excellent
Based on 14 reviews

Cleanliness

Fair

6.21/10

Comfort

Fair

6.14/10

Service Quality

Fair

5.79/10

Security

Very Good

6.93/10

Location

Very Good

6.93/10

Fair6.4

Could be better

by Ikpewock on October 30, 2019

The hotel has no water drainage, the shower was leaking. The attendant at the restaurant was so rude.

Fair4.0

Awful stay

by Peter on October 14, 2018

Low quality bed-sheets that seemed to have deteriorated over time, barely any ventilation in the room and the air conditioner did not have a remote. There was no complimentary water and beverage for tea, room was dusty, limited TV service, buckets in the bathroom did not have handle, no foot-mat. Although, the bathroom was really neat.

Very Good6.8

Good stay

by Mr. Shadrach on June 23, 2017

My stay at the hotel was good. My check in was smooth. The staff were very helpful. The room was comfortable and cool. Accessibility to the wifi was not easy as I had to be moved from one place to another. TV services were also limited compared to what other hotels offer.

Excellent10.0

Nice

by Dr. Attahiru on April 28, 2017

My stay at the hotel was pleasant that I felt so comfortable extending my stay. The staff at the hotel were friendly and accommodating. Generally, the environment of the hotel was properly cleaned and it was conducive for relaxation.

Excellent10.0

Good

by Mr. David on April 28, 2017

My stay at the hotel was perfect. The reception I had while checking in was amazing, I never expected it. The staff were always attending to their guests with smiles on their faces and they were helpful. The room was comfortable and cool. I enjoyed my stay.

Excellent8.8

Nice

by Mr. Ashgar on January 9, 2017

My stay at the hotel was nice. My room was clean and beautiful. I was welcomed warmly by the staff and all my needs were promptly attended to. Water and power supply was available throughout my stay and food was tasty and affordable. It was really a nice experience, I even extended my stay at the hotel.

Excellent8.8

Excellent

by Gerard on May 3, 2016

My stay there was excellent. The AC was good, The room service, the staff everything was just excellent!

Poor3.6

Terrible facilities

by KD on April 26, 2016

My wife and I thought we were going to have a wonderful stay as advertised. Alas, we had to change rooms for different reasons. The first room was too small. The so called executive room we moved to had a non-functional AC unit so we had to be changed to another room after only 4 hours of stay. The third room wasn't any better. (1)The AC unit wasn't cooling well. Several complaints to the reception didn't change anything. (2)The glass wardrobe doors were malfunctioning and even fell on my head. Thank God I didn't get injured. (3) There was no hot water to use and the tap delivered the available cold water in trickles. Though the staff were nice, there was little they could do to alleviate our discomfort. They appeared helpless and attempts to reach the manager were unsuccessful so we checked out after the second night. We couldn't take more disappointments we had to check out early. We definitely are not going back there.

Poor2.8

Bad Experience

by Mark on March 15, 2016

I had a bad experience at the hotel. The roof was leaking, there was no plug to charge phones or laptop and I slept on the hardest bed ever. They really need to step up.

Fair5.6

Not Organised

by Ojigbede on March 15, 2016

It was obvious the hotel staff were not organised when we got there. I was given a key to a room that had already been occupied by another guest and it was quite embarrassing. At the end they got it right and the rest of my stay was cool.

Fair6.0

Fair

by miriam on August 25, 2015

I think this hotel needs a renovation, your facilities were functioning but looked quite old. The bed in my room was not okay, there was no hot water to take my bath, I complained to the staff but it took a while before they could respond. The rooms are quite small, My stay was okay but not as I expected. If everything had worked out fine, maybe I would have had a wonderful experience. The hotel management should try and renovate the hotel and also put every other thing in place.

Very Good7.6

Great

by Philip Ejembi on June 25, 2015

My stay was great, spending a long time at your hotel was wonderful, the service was good, the meals were delicious and fast, and your laundry guy knows how to do his job very well, I will say my experience was perfect because I was treated very nice.

Poor2.0

okay

by mee on December 23, 2014

The environment was so clean, management was so nice, the meals were well prepared.Thumps up

Fair5.6

Management wake up!

Anonymous on January 31, 2014

I’m not really excited about this particular branch. I have stayed in Crest Hotel Kaduna, before and the place was far better than this place. Though the people were polite and food was good but it looks like an abandoned property.