Reviews of BANEX HOTEL AND SUITES

60 Olorunlogbon Street,VOM Estate, Near Anthony Police Station Anthony, Maryland

BANEX HOTEL AND SUITES
BANEX HOTEL AND SUITES
BANEX HOTEL AND SUITES
BANEX HOTEL AND SUITES
BANEX HOTEL AND SUITES
BANEX HOTEL AND SUITES
BANEX HOTEL AND SUITES
BANEX HOTEL AND SUITES
BANEX HOTEL AND SUITES
BANEX HOTEL AND SUITES
BANEX HOTEL AND SUITES
BANEX HOTEL AND SUITES
BANEX HOTEL AND SUITES
BANEX HOTEL AND SUITES
BANEX HOTEL AND SUITES
BANEX HOTEL AND SUITES
BANEX HOTEL AND SUITES
BANEX HOTEL AND SUITES
BANEX HOTEL AND SUITES
BANEX HOTEL AND SUITES
BANEX HOTEL AND SUITES
BANEX HOTEL AND SUITES
BANEX HOTEL AND SUITES
BANEX HOTEL AND SUITES
BANEX HOTEL AND SUITES
BANEX HOTEL AND SUITES
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

7.7/10
Excellent
Based on 8 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

7/10

Comfort

Very Good

7.5/10

Service Quality

Very Good

8.25/10

Security

Very Good

7.75/10

Location

Very Good

8/10

Excellent10.0

Fine

by Mr. Uyi on June 23, 2017

I enjoyed my stay at the hotel, the place was very nice and neat. The room was well furnished and with a clean restroom that has adequate toiletries. Thanks to the staff and management for making my stay a pleasurable one.

Fair6.4

Good stay

by Miss. Tinuade on March 13, 2017

There wasn't much talking point as regards my stay. I like it that the hotel was serene and I had a restful night and had to extend my stay as I experienced delay in my plans. I had a decent stay.

Excellent8.8

Good stay

by Miss Tonia on January 17, 2017

I loved my stay at the hotel, beautiful location, clean environment, delicious meal, clean bed spread, nice staff and maximum security guaranteed. Kudos to this hotel for their excellent services, it's highly recommendable.

Very Good8.0

Beautiful room and bathroom

by Anonymous on September 11, 2016

Very beautiful hotel with eye-catching finishing and decor. The beddings and room setting was quite neat and decent. Enjoyable complementary breakfast. Although the bathroom looked nice, it had an unpleasant ordour. On the overall, I could say I had a lovely stay

Excellent9.2

Awesome

by Vivian on May 28, 2016

My fiancee and I stayed here and I must say I fell in love with the hotel, the food, and the very welcoming staff. My only issue was the bathroom. It was too small, the toilet was too close to the shower/bathtub, so there wasn't enough drying room. That was the old part of the Banex, but still nice. However, we will be staying here for the next visit, but will be staying on the newer side. In all, everything was absolutely wonderful!!

Fair4.0

Not impressed

by Daniel on March 15, 2016

The services I got was really poor, very unlike the ones I receive when I am out of the country. Plus the bathroom was not very neat - it had a smell that wasn't pleasant. The hotel needs to improve.

Very Good7.2

Good

by Ckuka Nwukike on June 16, 2015

Checking into your hotel was easy and the girl I met was very welcoming, I liked the fact that the environment was very clean. your meals were great and also great power supply but I had a problem with your laundry man. I gave my shirt out and he took almost 12 hours to get that done.

Very Good8.0

wonderful hospitality

by Abisola on November 7, 2014

The hotel services are splendid. It is clean and hospitality is great. I like it.