Reviews of Country Guest House

49, Joel Ogunnaike Street, GRA

Country Guest House
Country Guest House
Country Guest House
Country Guest House
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

2.4/10
Excellent
Based on 7 reviews

Cleanliness

Poor

2.57/10

Comfort

Poor

1.57/10

Service Quality

Poor

2.57/10

Security

Poor

2.71/10

Location

Poor

2.43/10

Fair5.0

Okay

Anonymous on January 22, 2014

I was actually expecting more amenities but still averagely okay. The room was spacious but not equipped. Even the facilities in the lobby area were better. The location was convenient for me but they need to improve on their room and also change to modern days facilities.

Fair6.0

Tried

Anonymous on January 17, 2014

The place was not really up to the standard, I expected a bit more from them because of the rate they charged. Anyway they still tried; the room was conducive enough, service was okay and location was okay and secured.

Fair5.6

Great Time

Anonymous on October 29, 2013

My stay was great, I even wanted to extend my stay but I was told they were fully booked for my requested date but they need to repair their water heater or get another one as soon as possible

Poor0.0

Anonymous on September 30, 2013

The hotel needs to upgrade its facilities; the hot water is not working, power supply not reliable. But in all it’s okay but needs to upgrade.

Poor0.0

Anonymous on September 13, 2013

I enjoyed my stay.it was short but well spent, my room was comfortable, air conditioner worked fine, hot water was available and there was constant electricity.

Poor0.0

Anonymous on September 13, 2013

I enjoyed my stay.it was short but well spent, my room was comfortable, air conditioner worked fine, hot water was available and there was constant electricity.

Poor0.0

Anonymous on July 15, 2013

It was okay except for the ants on the floor and the t.v which was too small.