Reviews of Noktel Resort Hotel

14/16 Noktel Drive, Off Catchment Road, G.R.A., Ilorin

Noktel Resort Hotel
Noktel Resort Hotel
Noktel Resort Hotel
Noktel Resort Hotel
Noktel Resort Hotel
Noktel Resort Hotel
Noktel Resort Hotel
Noktel Resort Hotel
Noktel Resort Hotel
Noktel Resort Hotel
Noktel Resort Hotel
Noktel Resort Hotel
Noktel Resort Hotel
Noktel Resort Hotel
Noktel Resort Hotel
Noktel Resort Hotel
Noktel Resort Hotel
Noktel Resort Hotel
Noktel Resort Hotel
Noktel Resort Hotel
Noktel Resort Hotel
Noktel Resort Hotel
Noktel Resort Hotel
Noktel Resort Hotel
Noktel Resort Hotel
Noktel Resort Hotel
Noktel Resort Hotel
Noktel Resort Hotel
Noktel Resort Hotel
Noktel Resort Hotel
Noktel Resort Hotel
Noktel Resort Hotel
Noktel Resort Hotel
Noktel Resort Hotel
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

9.2/10
Excellent
Based on 7 reviews

Cleanliness

Excellent

8.71/10

Comfort

Excellent

9.29/10

Service Quality

Excellent

9.43/10

Security

Excellent

9.14/10

Location

Excellent

9.43/10

Excellent9.6

Wonderful Place

by Boniface on June 7, 2021

Wonderful Place, I enjoyed everything about the hotel. A nice hotel, I recommend it for anyone that need a comfortable home from home accommodation in Ilorin. Great Services and lovely Staff. The complimentary breakfast (Buffet) was really good.

Excellent9.0

Pleasant stay

by Ogunyemi Ganiat Balogun on May 23, 2021

I love the ambience of the hotel. Neat in and out and their staff are courteous. The buffet breakfast can be improved upon. It was home away from home.

Excellent9.2

Okay

by Henry on September 19, 2019

I will commend this hotel anytime. Their services was great.

Excellent9.6

Excellent

by Sadiq on July 21, 2019

It was very homely. The room was already cleaned, bedding's well-laid, toiletries were already made available. It is a nice hotel, their services was excellent and up to standard.

Excellent9.2

Can't wait to visit again

by Sola on July 21, 2019

My experience at Noktel was definitely top class, I'm looking forward to another visit oooo and the food is great.

Very Good8.0

Awful experience

by William on June 23, 2019

I lodged here for two nights in the month of May, 2019. I did not enjoy the mattress I slept on during the first night as I felt the strings inside the mattress. After I complained to them, I was offered another room, time for me to move to the new room, I was told it wasn’t available again. Awful customer service. I ended going to another hotel that night.

Excellent10.0

Awesome

by Mr. Soren on August 3, 2017

I had a wonderful stay. Everything at the hotel was to my liking. The staff were welcoming and made it a home away from home. My room was neat and when I needed anything, they were swift to respond. I experienced hospitality at its peak.