Reviews of H210 Hotel

210, Muri Okunola Street.

H210 Hotel
H210 Hotel
H210 Hotel
H210 Hotel
H210 Hotel
H210 Hotel
H210 Hotel
H210 Hotel
H210 Hotel
H210 Hotel
H210 Hotel
H210 Hotel
H210 Hotel
H210 Hotel
H210 Hotel
H210 Hotel
H210 Hotel
H210 Hotel
H210 Hotel
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

8.8/10
Excellent
Based on 9 reviews

Cleanliness

Excellent

9.11/10

Comfort

Very Good

8.22/10

Service Quality

Very Good

8.44/10

Security

Excellent

8.89/10

Location

Excellent

9.11/10

Very Good7.2

Nice time

by Mayowa on November 15, 2021

I love the place because the receptionists were so friendly but the bed was so hard that I couldn't sleep well.

Very Good7.2

Fair

by Ojireshe on January 3, 2020

It was great though I had a challenge, the soft bed I requested for was not given to me.

Excellent10.0

Good

by Margret on August 22, 2019

My room was good and comfortable.

Very Good8.4

Fine

by Moses on August 18, 2019

My stay was fine. The environment was nice and conducive for stay.

Excellent8.8

Very nice hotel

by Mrs. Fatimah Komo on October 20, 2017

I really love the ambiance in and around this hotel. The staff is quite nice and I love the care they take in preparing and serving their meals. It's good to know that a lot of people still value good hygiene. I'll definitely recommend it to my friends.

Excellent8.8

Excellent services

by Dr. Chima on June 19, 2017

The services at this hotel are highly commendable. Asides that, the hotel is located in a beautiful environment, their meals are delicious, neat rooms, comfortable bedspread, kind staff to mention a few. Kudos to this hotel for their recommendable services.

Excellent9.2

Good stay

by Mr. Omoniyi on June 14, 2017

The hotel was very good and I had an awesome stay. The rooms were sizable and tidy. The bathroom was clean and very well maintained. I think the hotel's standard is worthy of the rate they charge. I don't mind coming over again.

Excellent9.2

Great stay

by Mr. Adeyemi on June 5, 2017

H210 hotel is a really nice place to be. I was quite skeptical when I heard the name at first but I was eventually impressed. The hotel is very clean, beautiful and is located in a calm environment. My room was comfortable, there was water supply throughout my stay. I was shocked at that the power supply was uninterrupted. There was no power outage at any point. I really enjoyed my stay.

Excellent10.0

Great

by Miss. Yvonne on March 27, 2017

I had a great stay at the hotel. I must commend the friendly nature of the staff at the hotel. It felt like home away from home. I enjoyed the serene environment, the nice food served and the room was so comfortable! I definitely will visit again some other time.