Reviews of Lakewood Hotel

No 30 Okabie Street (Agip Link Road), Off Chinda Road, Mile 4 Rumueme, Port Harcourt

Lakewood Hotel
Lakewood Hotel
Lakewood Hotel
Lakewood Hotel
Lakewood Hotel
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

6.4/10
Excellent
Based on 5 reviews

Cleanliness

Fair

6/10

Comfort

Fair

6/10

Service Quality

Fair

6.4/10

Security

Fair

6.4/10

Location

Very Good

7.2/10

Fair5.6

Bad

by Destiny on September 10, 2019

The hotel facilities are worn out.

Excellent9.2

Lovely and amazing...right place to be

by Deborah Amadi on July 12, 2019

I had a great experience at the hotel. Lodged with my spouse for two nights. The rooms are very clean and the staff are very friendly. The environment is romantic and the food is great. It is a very nice budget hotel and highly recommended.

Excellent8.8

A great place to be...Excellent services and budget friendly

by Emmanuel Chi on July 12, 2019

My stay at Lakewood Hotels was a beautiful experience. Pleasant environment, amiable staff. I love the outside bar and the serenity.

Fair6.4

Below Expectation

by Mr. Peter on April 15, 2017

My stay at the hotel was not totally bad, but I must say that It was way below my expectation. Electricity was not constant throughout my stay at the hotel and adequate toilet facilities were not provided. It was just below my expectation.

Poor2.0

Worst Place Ever

by lizzy on April 8, 2017

This hotel is the worst hotel ever. It's so terrible They have nothing to offer anybody that lodges there. My friends and I lodged there and we got frustrated using this hotel. The mosquitoes there are up to a thousand in a room and a very awful smell.