Reviews of Starview Palace Hotel

Plot 7, 4th Avenue (by Setraco Gate)

Starview Palace Hotel
Starview Palace Hotel
Starview Palace Hotel
Starview Palace Hotel
Starview Palace Hotel
Starview Palace Hotel
Starview Palace Hotel
Starview Palace Hotel
Starview Palace Hotel
Starview Palace Hotel
Starview Palace Hotel
Starview Palace Hotel
Starview Palace Hotel
Starview Palace Hotel
Starview Palace Hotel
Starview Palace Hotel
Starview Palace Hotel
Starview Palace Hotel
Starview Palace Hotel
Starview Palace Hotel
Starview Palace Hotel
Starview Palace Hotel
Starview Palace Hotel
Starview Palace Hotel
Starview Palace Hotel
Starview Palace Hotel
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

5.3/10
Excellent
Based on 5 reviews

Cleanliness

Fair

4.4/10

Comfort

Fair

4.4/10

Service Quality

Fair

4.4/10

Security

Fair

6.4/10

Location

Very Good

6.8/10

Poor2.0

Disaster

by Lauretta on May 10, 2018

I stayed there for 3 nights and all through my stay, their services were so bad, you literally have to beg to get things across to you, from towel to even dinner. Starview hotel is just fancy from the outside but on the inside, its purely bad. Not to mention leaking ceilings in rooms and over flooding toilets.

Poor3.6

Bad

by Anonymous on February 22, 2018

My stay was bad at the hotel,in fact terrible, I did not enjoy any good service. The facilities there were not good enough and the staff were not so nice. I did not enjoy my stay there. The power supply was not stable too

Very Good8.0

Enjoyable

by Anonymous on February 21, 2018

I quite enjoyed my stay at the hotel. I did not exactly have any issues checking in and out of the hotel. I have no complaints whatsoever about the place. The services rendered were good and the staff were very efficient while carrying out their duties. Good hotel. Seven over ten rating.

Fair5.2

Just there

by Mr. Biodun Eguakhide on November 15, 2017

My stay was just there. It was not bad but it was not so good either. There was nothing spectacular about the place. The customer services was really poor and I eventually had to switch to another hotel.

Very Good7.6

Wonderful place to stay

by William on January 15, 2017

I was there one night, it was wonderful, staff are very respectful!