Reviews of Integrity Hotel and Suites

17, Agbagbon Close off Ologun Agbaje Street, off Adeola Odeku, Victoria Island.

Integrity Hotel and Suites
Integrity Hotel and Suites
Integrity Hotel and Suites
Integrity Hotel and Suites
Integrity Hotel and Suites
Integrity Hotel and Suites
Integrity Hotel and Suites
Integrity Hotel and Suites
Integrity Hotel and Suites
Integrity Hotel and Suites
Integrity Hotel and Suites
Integrity Hotel and Suites
Integrity Hotel and Suites
Integrity Hotel and Suites
Integrity Hotel and Suites
Integrity Hotel and Suites
Integrity Hotel and Suites
Integrity Hotel and Suites
Integrity Hotel and Suites
Integrity Hotel and Suites
Integrity Hotel and Suites
Integrity Hotel and Suites
Integrity Hotel and Suites
Integrity Hotel and Suites
Integrity Hotel and Suites
Integrity Hotel and Suites
Integrity Hotel and Suites
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

7.9/10
Excellent
Based on 6 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

7.33/10

Comfort

Very Good

7.67/10

Service Quality

Excellent

8.67/10

Security

Very Good

8/10

Location

Very Good

7.67/10

Excellent8.8

Integrity Hotel has a good location within VICTORIA ISLAND really like the location, staffs are well courteous and billing with smile.. It's good value money though

by Ayo on March 19, 2019

The hotel is very good, nice location and facility are top notched. Will surely be back

Poor2.8

Terrible

by O on February 22, 2019

The hotel is a waste of money. The staff are rude. The hotel is untidy and has a damp smell. The towels and bed sheet were dirty.

Excellent10.0

Nice place

by Dorcas on June 27, 2018

One amazing thing about the place is the fact that there was twenty four hours power supply. I liked the environment. The staff were nice and friendly. The rooms were well cleaned and I enjoyed the food served to me. Nice place!

Fair6.0

nice

by mike on June 25, 2018

The hotel is a nice place and I enjoyed my stay there. The rooms were well cleaned. The environment was nice and cozy and the service delivery was on point. On a scale of one to ten, I would rate the hotel a seven for the services rendered to me

Excellent9.6

Nice place

by Benny on June 3, 2018

The hotel is a nice place to stay. The environment is nice and cool. The staff there are very nice and friendly, also very efficient in the discharge of their duties. The facilities there functioned properly and there was stable and constant power supply available.

Excellent10.0

Fine

by Miss. Chinedum on April 9, 2017

My stay was very fine, the receptionist was very jovial, smiled at guests and was very professional. The room was well decorated and power was on, for 24 hours all through my stay. The food was also very nice. The environment was equally clean.