Reviews of Integrity Hotel and Suites

17, Agbagbon Close off Ologun Agbaje Street, off Adeola Odeku, Victoria Island.

Integrity Hotel and Suites
Integrity Hotel and Suites
Integrity Hotel and Suites
Integrity Hotel and Suites
Integrity Hotel and Suites
Integrity Hotel and Suites
Integrity Hotel and Suites
Integrity Hotel and Suites
Integrity Hotel and Suites
Integrity Hotel and Suites
Integrity Hotel and Suites
Integrity Hotel and Suites
Integrity Hotel and Suites
Integrity Hotel and Suites
Integrity Hotel and Suites
Integrity Hotel and Suites
Integrity Hotel and Suites
Integrity Hotel and Suites
Integrity Hotel and Suites
Integrity Hotel and Suites
Integrity Hotel and Suites
Integrity Hotel and Suites
Integrity Hotel and Suites
Integrity Hotel and Suites
Integrity Hotel and Suites
Integrity Hotel and Suites
Integrity Hotel and Suites
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

6.2/10
Excellent
Based on 22 reviews

Cleanliness

Fair

5.09/10

Comfort

Fair

5.27/10

Service Quality

Fair

5.45/10

Security

Very Good

7.45/10

Location

Very Good

7.55/10

Fair4.4

Bad property

by Adedoyin on January 6, 2020

My stay at Integrity Hotel and Suites was bad, their facilities was not okay

Very Good7.2

Good Service

by Samuel on December 29, 2019

My stay went smoothly. It was pretty good as everything was in order. customer service was great.

Fair5.6

Poor management

by Arnold on December 23, 2019

I wasn't not impress with the facilities, what they have online is different from what I saw. What they call a swimming pool is an abandoned pond. Poor management

Fair4.0

Bad maintenance

by Samuel on December 21, 2019

The bathroom did not have a demarcation, the walls of the hotel was very bad, the door of the bathroom was bad, no shower we had to used a bucket.

Poor3.6

Horrible experience

by Shailesh on December 20, 2019

Horrible hotel, the bed size was small, environment was dirty, nothing was good about the hotel.

Fair6.0

Okay

by Mitchelle on December 20, 2019

The hotel is okay, it just needs a little touch here and there. My stay was nice.

Fair5.6

Manageable

by Aniebiet-Abasi on December 1, 2019

The hotel is okay but could be better.

Poor3.6

Hell

by Hakeem on November 1, 2019

The hotel was very dirty. No running water in the toilet, sink is broken, no shower head, but a plastic bucket to be used for shower. As if that is not enough, very night I had a mosquitoes bites with blood stain on the floor. This is the worst hotel I have stayed in my life and I regretted it.

Very Good7.2

Good

by Ogundele on October 18, 2019

My stay was very good but I wish they would show news channel other than entertainment channels.

Fair4.4

Extremely terrible

by Ubong on September 23, 2019

The bed-sheet was dirty, I had to request for a change. The toilet was bad and so small. I was not pleased.

Fair5.2

Bad

by Prosper on September 16, 2019

The room was terrible, I had to get aerosol to kill the mosquitoes. The bath was unusable, very bad.

Fair4.8

Terrible

by Anonymous on August 30, 2019

I wish I can put all in writing. Summary of it is, Integrity hotel is the worst hotel in VI

Very Good6.8

Just there.

by ADETOMIWA on July 22, 2019

Service was okay but they hotel is just there.

Very Good7.6

Not bad

by Kingsley on July 21, 2019

Definitely not a bad stay, I enjoyed the meals at the hotel and the conducive environment. The room,bathroom needs a little renovation, as they were not in a very good shape.

Very Good6.8

Cool

by Ibrahim on July 19, 2019

The staff were friendly and helpful. My stay went well.

Fair5.6

Bad

by Oluwatosin on July 19, 2019

Not what I expected. The bathroom is bad, I cannot recommend this hotel

Excellent8.8

Integrity Hotel has a good location within VICTORIA ISLAND really like the location, staffs are well courteous and billing with smile.. It's good value money though

by Ayo on March 19, 2019

The hotel is very good, nice location and facility are top notched. Will surely be back

Poor2.8

Terrible

by O on February 22, 2019

The hotel is a waste of money. The staff are rude. The hotel is untidy and has a damp smell. The towels and bed sheet were dirty.

Excellent10.0

Nice place

by Dorcas on June 27, 2018

One amazing thing about the place is the fact that there was twenty four hours power supply. I liked the environment. The staff were nice and friendly. The rooms were well cleaned and I enjoyed the food served to me. Nice place!

Fair6.0

nice

by mike on June 25, 2018

The hotel is a nice place and I enjoyed my stay there. The rooms were well cleaned. The environment was nice and cozy and the service delivery was on point. On a scale of one to ten, I would rate the hotel a seven for the services rendered to me

Excellent9.6

Nice place

by Benny on June 3, 2018

The hotel is a nice place to stay. The environment is nice and cool. The staff there are very nice and friendly, also very efficient in the discharge of their duties. The facilities there functioned properly and there was stable and constant power supply available.

Excellent10.0

Fine

by Miss. Chinedum on April 9, 2017

My stay was very fine, the receptionist was very jovial, smiled at guests and was very professional. The room was well decorated and power was on, for 24 hours all through my stay. The food was also very nice. The environment was equally clean.