Reviews of Integrity Hotel and Suites

17, Agbagbon Close off Ologun Agbaje Street, off Adeola Odeku, Victoria Island.

Integrity Hotel and Suites
Integrity Hotel and Suites
Integrity Hotel and Suites
Integrity Hotel and Suites
Integrity Hotel and Suites
Integrity Hotel and Suites
Integrity Hotel and Suites
Integrity Hotel and Suites
Integrity Hotel and Suites
Integrity Hotel and Suites
Integrity Hotel and Suites
Integrity Hotel and Suites
Integrity Hotel and Suites
Integrity Hotel and Suites
Integrity Hotel and Suites
Integrity Hotel and Suites
Integrity Hotel and Suites
Integrity Hotel and Suites
Integrity Hotel and Suites
Integrity Hotel and Suites
Integrity Hotel and Suites
Integrity Hotel and Suites
Integrity Hotel and Suites
Integrity Hotel and Suites
Integrity Hotel and Suites
Integrity Hotel and Suites
Integrity Hotel and Suites
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

6.7/10
Excellent
Based on 7 reviews

Cleanliness

Fair

6.43/10

Comfort

Fair

6.14/10

Service Quality

Very Good

7.29/10

Security

Fair

6.43/10

Location

Very Good

7.14/10

Very Good8.0

Pictures are deceptive!

by Janet on December 13, 2018

The hotel is not well maintained, the walls have molds, the reception area and corridors have an awful smell and with cheap air fresheners. The hotel staff are not thorough professionals. The bathroom is so tiny and can't fit an adult. The rooms do not have refrigerators, the towels are old and dirty, bed-sheets are not neat and the AC has no remote to regulate. Overall, the hotel is over priced for it's service and too low a standard for Victoria Island, Lagos. I was meant to stay one night but had to check out 3 hours later, when the staff would not attend to my requests. I did not ask for a refund, it was a waste of money.

Poor2.8

Not Well Kept

by Andrew on July 10, 2018

The facility and rooms are old and need serious renovation. I could not use the gym because it was flooded from the leaking roof. Water heater was not working. I did not enjoy the stay and had to leave after just a day which was contrary to my initial plan when I booked the place.

Excellent10.0

Nice place

by Dorcas on June 27, 2018

One amazing thing about the place is the fact that there was twenty four hours power supply. I liked the environment. The staff were nice and friendly. The rooms were well cleaned and I enjoyed the food served to me. Nice place!

Fair6.0

nice

by mike on June 25, 2018

The hotel is a nice place and I enjoyed my stay there. The rooms were well cleaned. The environment was nice and cozy and the service delivery was on point. On a scale of one to ten, I would rate the hotel a seven for the services rendered to me

Fair4.0

Not exactly the experience I expected

by Gabriel Eze on June 23, 2018

Though there's constant power supply, the shower room is very small. Daily "housekeeping" is not consistent: changing of toiletries, bedsheet, towel, etc; you literally have to call for it. Though discounted, I don't think the prize is worth the service offered during my 4 night stay as these complaints - even though it was brought to their notice - nothing significantly appreciable was done about it. If it were just to sleep over and check out the next day, then this is okay (at least).

Excellent9.6

Nice place

by Benny on June 3, 2018

The hotel is a nice place to stay. The environment is nice and cool. The staff there are very nice and friendly, also very efficient in the discharge of their duties. The facilities there functioned properly and there was stable and constant power supply available.

Excellent10.0

Fine

by Miss. Chinedum on April 9, 2017

My stay was very fine, the receptionist was very jovial, smiled at guests and was very professional. The room was well decorated and power was on, for 24 hours all through my stay. The food was also very nice. The environment was equally clean.