Reviews of Ashosh Hotel And Suite

Ashosh 1st Avenue , Igayanku GRA

Ashosh Hotel And Suite
Ashosh Hotel And Suite
Ashosh Hotel And Suite
Ashosh Hotel And Suite
Ashosh Hotel And Suite
Ashosh Hotel And Suite
Ashosh Hotel And Suite
Ashosh Hotel And Suite
Ashosh Hotel And Suite
Ashosh Hotel And Suite
Ashosh Hotel And Suite
Ashosh Hotel And Suite
Ashosh Hotel And Suite
Ashosh Hotel And Suite
Ashosh Hotel And Suite
Ashosh Hotel And Suite
Ashosh Hotel And Suite
Ashosh Hotel And Suite
Ashosh Hotel And Suite
Ashosh Hotel And Suite
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

7.4/10
Excellent
Based on 10 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

7.4/10

Comfort

Very Good

7.6/10

Service Quality

Very Good

7.6/10

Security

Very Good

7.4/10

Location

Very Good

7.2/10

Excellent8.8

Great stay

by Mr. Quadri on August 3, 2017

My stay at the hotel was wonderful. I enjoyed all of their services and the staff were always willing to help. All facilities in the room I checked into functioned properly. The hospitality quality was high, thanks to their great customer service team. I loved my stay.

Excellent8.8

Wonderful

by Miss. clementina on May 8, 2017

The staff were of immense help to me, as such my stay at the hotel was absolutely wonderful. The hotel was cool and calm. Water and power supply was okay during my stay. I really had a good stay.

Fair6.0

Fair

by Mr. Sunday on May 7, 2017

I had a fair stay at the hotel. I was not so pleased with the kitchen because the meal took forever to be delivered to my room. However, the hotel's attendants were very humble and the room was fair.

Excellent8.8

Awesome

by Mr. Ezeano on April 26, 2017

My stay was totally awesome and I liked the hotel. I could only manage a night there but it was well spent and I hope to be back soon.

Excellent10.0

Comfortable

by Mr. Hirse on April 18, 2017

I had a very comfortable stay at the hotel. There was adequate water supply, the hotel's attendants were more than willing to attend to every issue and they were very swift in doing that. The rooms were well arranged with clean bed spreads. I enjoyed my stay.

Excellent10.0

Great

by Mr. Joseph on April 16, 2017

The hotel was the perfect place for me, power supply was uninterrupted, water heater was working fine and toiletries was provided. The room was comfortable and beautiful, their room service was perfect, food was delicious and affordable but they need to work more on cleanliness. Its a good place and I would love to use the hotel again.

Very Good6.8

Pleasing!

by Mr. Funsho on December 15, 2016

I was pleased with the services rendered at Ashosh Hotel and Suite. The hotel is in a great location, very easy to assess. The hotel had a serene environment, excellent for relaxation. The staff were very hospitable and the room rate was also very affordable.

Fair6.0

Fair

by Mr. Babatunde on November 28, 2016

My stay at Ashosh Hotel and Suite was fair. I feel there is a need for upgrade in their services. The hotel lacks internet services, the air conditioner does not function during the day because the power supply in the hotel was poor. Although the hotel had a good reception, the room was okay and the meals tasted so good.

Poor2.0

Rubbish hotel. Poor facilities. No water when you need it. Do not Betsy there.

by Daisy Oluwole on October 23, 2016

Appalling treatment by staff. Water switched off most of the time. Not a nice place to stay for comfort.

Very Good7.2

good stay

by Mr Ademola on September 18, 2016

My stay at the hotel was good, my room was neat and comfortable. The hotel had efficient staff and all facilities were all working well, water and power was available too but there was no internet connection. They really need to work on that.