Reviews of Grand Cubana Hotel

6 Ebitu Ukiwe St,

Grand Cubana Hotel
Grand Cubana Hotel
Grand Cubana Hotel
Grand Cubana Hotel
Grand Cubana Hotel
Grand Cubana Hotel
Grand Cubana Hotel
Grand Cubana Hotel
Grand Cubana Hotel
Grand Cubana Hotel
Grand Cubana Hotel
Grand Cubana Hotel
Grand Cubana Hotel
Grand Cubana Hotel
Grand Cubana Hotel
Grand Cubana Hotel
Grand Cubana Hotel
Grand Cubana Hotel
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

8.2/10
Excellent
Based on 9 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

8.44/10

Comfort

Very Good

8.22/10

Service Quality

Very Good

7.78/10

Security

Very Good

8.22/10

Location

Very Good

8.44/10

Fair5.6

Nice but not freindly

by Ikenna on July 19, 2021

They people working there lack empathy, I did not stay because the receptionist at the was incredibly rude to me.

Excellent10.0

Awesome

by Oghenetega on February 15, 2021

Customer service was amazing and the hotel is cool. Power Supply was available, the hotel staff was friendly and easy to relate with. I would rate them 10/10

Fair4.8

Awful

by Mrs. Aniekan on August 7, 2017

My stay at the hotel was an absolute disaster. I had really high hopes but they were all dashed. There was an awful stench coming from the bathroom that filled the whole room. I complained several times but everything that was done didn't take the stench away. Through out my stay, I was disgusted.

Excellent8.8

Cool

by Mr. Isa on August 2, 2017

My stay at the hotel was really good, especially for the price in that location. There was water and power supply throughout my stay at the hotel. My room was perfectly air-conditioned and comfortable.I slept very well. The room was neat as well. I hope to visit again anytime soon.

Very Good7.2

Good stay

by Mr. Chidi on July 11, 2017

This is a good place to stay. It is located in a peaceful environment. They have kind and responsive staff. There is however room for improvement in the area of their breakfast and the provision of a functional gym as this was one of the facilities that made me decide to lodge in here.

Excellent9.2

Fresh!!!

by Paulo on March 6, 2017

Excellent services! Beautiful rooms! Suffice to say, I had a great time!!

Excellent10.0

Commendable customer service

by Anne on January 12, 2017

Neat rooms and good customer service. I had a wonderful stay there!

Excellent8.8

Good

by Mr Andrew on November 15, 2016

My stay at the hotel was not bad, I had a smooth check in. The environment was quite and my room was very beautiful although I got to the hotel late that night and I had to wait for some guests to check out before I could get the room I actually booked. I did not regret Lodging at Grand Cubana.

Excellent9.6

Beautiful Masterpiece!!!

by Tata Nwabueze on September 16, 2016

Beautiful hallways. The rooms are tastefully furnished and the finishing is amazing! I will visit again