Reviews of 7th Heaven Hotels and Suite

No 11,Tunde Alabi street,off okey okeke drive, arowojobe,mende,maryland,lagos.

7th Heaven Hotels and Suite
7th Heaven Hotels and Suite
7th Heaven Hotels and Suite
7th Heaven Hotels and Suite
7th Heaven Hotels and Suite
7th Heaven Hotels and Suite
7th Heaven Hotels and Suite
7th Heaven Hotels and Suite
7th Heaven Hotels and Suite
7th Heaven Hotels and Suite
7th Heaven Hotels and Suite
7th Heaven Hotels and Suite
7th Heaven Hotels and Suite
7th Heaven Hotels and Suite
7th Heaven Hotels and Suite
7th Heaven Hotels and Suite
7th Heaven Hotels and Suite
7th Heaven Hotels and Suite
7th Heaven Hotels and Suite
7th Heaven Hotels and Suite
7th Heaven Hotels and Suite
7th Heaven Hotels and Suite
7th Heaven Hotels and Suite
7th Heaven Hotels and Suite
7th Heaven Hotels and Suite
7th Heaven Hotels and Suite
7th Heaven Hotels and Suite
7th Heaven Hotels and Suite
7th Heaven Hotels and Suite
7th Heaven Hotels and Suite
7th Heaven Hotels and Suite
7th Heaven Hotels and Suite
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

7.2/10
Excellent
Based on 11 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

6.82/10

Comfort

Very Good

7.45/10

Service Quality

Very Good

7/10

Security

Very Good

7.55/10

Location

Very Good

7.09/10

Poor3.6

The worst hotel experience of my life

by Maffie on January 11, 2020

When I got in the room it smelt awful, the bathroom was leaking and dirty and this is what they call executive suite. I complained and was told they don’t have another room that is better. It was already late and I couldn’t leave. The next morning when I was complaining, the manager was shouting back at me telling me a different thing and I had to pay for a terrible room with no toilet seat, plumbing issues, smelling and dirty toilet. very disgusting

Excellent8.8

9/10 rating

by Ugoji on November 17, 2019

Everything was perfect.

Fair5.0

Mixed Experience.

by Toluwalope on November 18, 2018

The location is not so good. However, the positive side to that is that it would likely have rooms available whilst other hotels that are easily accessible are filled. The staff were welcoming. The hotel needs to improve plumbing and bed linen. I'll say it's a good hotel at a not so high budget cost.

Fair4.8

Was alright but could be better

by Pete on June 19, 2018

The hotel was okay but I had a few issues while I stayed there. The taps in the bathroom were not functioning properly. I had to complain and so my room was changed to a better one. However, the new room had the same issues. The customer services was quite okay though.

Poor2.0

Difficult to locate and poor customer service

by Lotanna Adibe on February 26, 2018

I already booked to stay at the hotel on a Saturday only to find out on the road to the hotel was blocked. Called the hotel for assistance and they were very rude and didn’t care if I arrived or got stranded. Switched off their line as I called again cause I got lost trying to locate the hotel. Was a bit dodgy so I had to lodge somewhere else. What if I had paid online. They should improve on their costumer service.

Excellent8.8

Good customer service

by Mr. Chikodili Ajoku on November 21, 2017

The hotel renders excellent customer services. I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel.There were no issues checking in and out of the hotel. The environment was really cool, serene and had a good ambiance. The hotel's service delivery is way above average. On a scale of one to ten, I will rate the hotel a seven.

Excellent9.6

Great Hotel!

by Moses on November 3, 2017

My three night stay at the hotel was a memorable experience. Very clean hotel and suite. Power supply was constant and stable. Customer service is wonderful and the staff were courteous, excellent service delivery also.

Very Good8.0

Flexible payment options

by Mr. henry on April 26, 2017

The hotel had payment options that suited me. I am hardly with cash and buying things can be a struggle. I am glad I was able to pay with POS for all my purchases. My stay itself was good.

Excellent9.2

Good stay

by Mr. David on March 13, 2017

It was a good experience, the location of the hotel was perfect for me and the room given to me was beautiful and comfortable. The staff were accommodating and ready to assist me, it was really splendid here. Many thanks for the excellent accommodation and efficient service, would surely come back.

Excellent8.8

Home Away From Home

by David Inibu on March 13, 2017

Without reading any reviews I had my doubts until I took he leap and it was worth every single penny. great environment with comfort that would keep you staying more than you intended. I'll always visit if I find myself close or within Ikeja. An amazing place.

Excellent9.6

Awesome

by Mr. Olabode on September 10, 2016

My stay at the hotel was awesome. I really enjoyed my stay although it was for just a night.