Reviews of Titanic View Hotel

PLOT SCH/1 OLD AREA D ALONG WORLD BANK ROAD

Titanic View Hotel
Titanic View Hotel
Titanic View Hotel
Titanic View Hotel
Titanic View Hotel
Titanic View Hotel
Titanic View Hotel
Titanic View Hotel
Titanic View Hotel
Titanic View Hotel
Titanic View Hotel
Titanic View Hotel
Titanic View Hotel
Titanic View Hotel
Titanic View Hotel
Titanic View Hotel
Titanic View Hotel
Titanic View Hotel
Titanic View Hotel
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

8.1/10
Excellent
Based on 8 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

8.25/10

Comfort

Very Good

7.75/10

Service Quality

Very Good

8.25/10

Security

Very Good

7.75/10

Location

Very Good

8.25/10

Very Good6.8

Not satisfactory

by A E on May 31, 2019

The hotel has a whole lot of improvement they need to work on. Imagine having no water to bath, yes that bad.

Very Good8.0

Good stay

by Anonymous on March 23, 2018

I had a good stay at the hotel. I had no issues checking in and out of the place. The environment was nice and welcoming. The staff were nice and friendly. The room was well cleaned and comfortable including the bathroom. The available facilities worked well and the food served was nicely and well made. I had a good time. On a scale of one to ten, I would rate the hotel a seven.

Very Good8.0

Good customer services

by Anonymous on February 20, 2018

I had a fabulous stay at the hotel. My check in and check out were seamless. I stayed there during a peak period and I was quite impressed by the way the staff were able to attend to all the guests that the hotel. The environment was cool, the room was well cleaned and the facilities worked well.I would rate the hotel above average.

Very Good8.0

Nice but could be better

by Mr. Ovo on August 9, 2017

My stay was not bad. My room was spacious, neat and conducive. The meals were fantastic. The security was quite tight. Also, the hotel staff need to put better bathroom towels in the hotel rooms. Apart from that, it was a nice experience!

Excellent9.2

Great!

by Mr. KELECHI on August 7, 2017

Titanic View Hotel has always been my go-to hotel whenever I visit Owerri, and it will continue to be. Each time, I am left pleased with the services I get. The staff are really courteous and helpful. The rooms are of good standard and quite comfortable. I'm a happy man every time I stay here.

Excellent10.0

Wonderful stay

by Mr. Adeshina on July 18, 2017

The hotel is situated in a lovely vicinity, the hotel itself is really beautiful. The interiors are really attractive and of good quality. My room was well arranged, bed sheet was well laid and there was water and electricity throughout my stay. It's a nice place.

Very Good8.0

wonderful stay

by Mr Daniel on October 28, 2016

My stay at the hotel was wonderful,the hotel was neat and beautiful.The facilities were new and modern,I enjoyed every minute I spent,excellent service quality,comfortable room and couch,water and power was available throughout my stay.

Fair6.4

Okay

by Mr. Oluabara on September 15, 2016

My stay at Titanic View Hotel was okay,it was not a good stay but definitely not a bad stay. They had everything working fine except the WiFi, it was really terrible and also a terrible network condition. I hope they improve on this.