Reviews of Annes Luxury Suite

243B, Muri Okunola Street, Victoria Island, Lagos

Annes Luxury Suite
Annes Luxury Suite
Annes Luxury Suite
Annes Luxury Suite
Annes Luxury Suite
Annes Luxury Suite
Annes Luxury Suite
Annes Luxury Suite
Annes Luxury Suite
Annes Luxury Suite
Annes Luxury Suite
Annes Luxury Suite
Annes Luxury Suite
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

8.2/10
Excellent
Based on 7 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

8.29/10

Comfort

Very Good

7.43/10

Service Quality

Very Good

8.29/10

Security

Very Good

8.29/10

Location

Excellent

8.86/10

Very Good8.4

Great

by Debbie on July 19, 2019

Outstanding services.

Excellent9.2

Good stay

by Anonymous on March 21, 2018

I had a really good stay at the hotel. I was well received by the staff of the hotel. The room I stayed in was okay; well cleaned and comfortable. Good facilities were available for use and necessary toiletries were provided as well. The food served was nicely and well made. The services rendered were generally okay and I would rate the hotel an eight over ten.

Very Good6.8

Average

by Anonymous on March 20, 2018

My stay at the hotel was okay. It was just basic, nothing spectacular. The room was just okay. The services rendered was just as expected. I would rate the hotel averagely.

Excellent9.6

Comfortable and clean

by Kathleen on August 1, 2017

I had a comfortable stay at Anne's Luxury Suites. Big beds, clean environment, clean water, constant power, polite and caring staff, phone works, and they even have a feedback form in every room so you can help them make your stay better. It's a lovely place which I will stay at again if I get the chance to. The internet can be faster though. (this does not take away from the fact that I enjoyed my stay) :D

Excellent9.6

Comfort Assured!

by Mr Joseph on June 7, 2017

My stay in Annes luxury suites was very delightful and comfortable. Hospitable staffs, good services, clean water, the meals are worth the prices, and above all, it is located in a very serene environment and their rooms are nice and very spacious.

Excellent8.8

Good stay

by Miss Gift on May 21, 2017

I love Annes Luxury Suite, their services were amazing. Checking in was swift and I was allowed into the room early. The hotel's management and staff were experienced in hospitality, their facilities are very standard and functioning. The room was beautiful and the air conditioning unit functioned very well. I was satisfied with my stay at the hotel.

Fair5.2

Not Nice

by Mr. Peter on April 12, 2017

My stay at the hotel was not nice. The services and facilities at the hotel were below standard considering the room rates. The room was not comfortable, the door to the room was damaged that I could not lock it and the water supply was not constant. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.