Reviews of Tivoli Garden Hotel

2-3 Olokun Close, Off Awolowo Road By Ademola Street

Tivoli Garden Hotel
Tivoli Garden Hotel
Tivoli Garden Hotel
Tivoli Garden Hotel
Tivoli Garden Hotel
Tivoli Garden Hotel
Tivoli Garden Hotel
Tivoli Garden Hotel
Tivoli Garden Hotel
Tivoli Garden Hotel
Tivoli Garden Hotel
Tivoli Garden Hotel
Tivoli Garden Hotel
Tivoli Garden Hotel
Tivoli Garden Hotel
Tivoli Garden Hotel
Tivoli Garden Hotel
Tivoli Garden Hotel
Tivoli Garden Hotel
Tivoli Garden Hotel
Tivoli Garden Hotel
Tivoli Garden Hotel
Tivoli Garden Hotel
Tivoli Garden Hotel
Tivoli Garden Hotel
Tivoli Garden Hotel
Tivoli Garden Hotel
Tivoli Garden Hotel
Tivoli Garden Hotel
Tivoli Garden Hotel
Tivoli Garden Hotel
Tivoli Garden Hotel
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

6.7/10
Excellent
Based on 6 reviews

Cleanliness

Fair

6/10

Comfort

Fair

6.33/10

Service Quality

Fair

6.33/10

Security

Very Good

7.67/10

Location

Very Good

7/10

Very Good6.8

Horrible

by Jude on July 26, 2019

The environment is great. But the hotel is poorly managed. The staff are lazy and not professional. The rooms are okay. It's a shame because the setting is really nice.

Fair5.2

Fine

by Mr. Oladapo on May 29, 2017

My stay at the hotel was good albeit brief. I checked out the following day after checking in. The staff were very understanding and came to my aid more than once. I hope to come over again and perhaps stay longer.

Very Good6.8

Okay

by Mr. Tunde on April 1, 2017

I had a fine time at the hotel and really liked my stay. I had to leave the early the following morning but the staff''s friendliness left a good impression on me.

Fair6.4

Bad

by Mr. Victor on October 23, 2016

My stay at Tivoli Garden Hotel was bad. The only thing that was good about the hotel was the environment, asides that, the hotel had poor customer service, non-functional air conditioner, bad power supply. I really hope the hotel improve on this.

Very Good6.8

Good stay

by Mr Ebuka on July 26, 2016

My stay at the hotel was good,the hotel was beautiful and the environment was calm too.There was water and power supply throughout my stay at the hotel,my room was neat and comfortable.Their staff was so dutiful and respectful.I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel.

Very Good8.0

Fantastic

by TOyosi on July 7, 2016

The hotel is a very lovely place,truly home away from home.The environment is very serene and neat.Breakfast was served in my room and they brought it on time.The water front is divine and beautiful at night. I love every minute I spent at the hotel