Reviews of Landmark Hotel, Victoria island

7th Floor, Landmark Towers, 5B, Water Corporation Road, Off Ligali Ayorinde, Victoria Island

Landmark Hotel, Victoria island
Landmark Hotel, Victoria island
Landmark Hotel, Victoria island
Landmark Hotel, Victoria island
Landmark Hotel, Victoria island
Landmark Hotel, Victoria island
Landmark Hotel, Victoria island
Landmark Hotel, Victoria island
Landmark Hotel, Victoria island
Landmark Hotel, Victoria island
Landmark Hotel, Victoria island
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

9.2/10
Excellent
Based on 7 reviews

Cleanliness

Excellent

9.43/10

Comfort

Excellent

9.43/10

Service Quality

Excellent

9.14/10

Security

Excellent

9.14/10

Location

Excellent

8.86/10

Excellent10.0

Pleased customer

by Mustapha on March 27, 2020

My stay went well, it was worth the price.

Excellent10.0

Amazing

by ify on September 2, 2019

I stayed for 2 nights and it was great. I got free access to landmark beach. Hotel services was excellent, staff was amazing and well mannered. I'll definitely visit again.

Excellent9.6

Classic

by Mr Emmanuel on June 16, 2017

Wow! We had an amazing experience here at the Landmark hotel. It's classical, everything on point, the view of lagos from the window and the sea view too was breath taking. The meals great, the treatments from the staff super friendly. Big thanks to Stephanie Okereke Linus and the team of Make me fabulous for giving us this great opportunity to enjoy fabulous life here at Landmark hotel.

Excellent10.0

Nice and cool stay

by Mr. Seun on May 31, 2017

The hotel is a very good place to check in, the meals were wonderful, the staff were helpful and accommodating, there was maximum security at the hotel. I really had a very pleasant stay and the room was really neat and comfortable. I have no complaints.

Very Good8.4

Fantastic

by Mrs. Isip on March 1, 2017

My stay at the hotel was fantastic. The services rendered were encouraging. The hotel receptionist was very nice. The room was comfortable and attractive. The staff were accommodating and helpful. The toiletries in the bathroom were adequately provided. I had a nice experience.

Excellent10.0

Wonderful stay

by Mr. Toyosi on August 23, 2016

I really enjoyed my stay and so I will rate the hotel a 5 star

Fair6.4

Nice

by Olamide on August 8, 2016

My stay was nice but not good. They were not too accommodating, they had no extensions which made them respond late to our calls. Apart from that it was a nice stay.