Reviews of Shoregate Hotel

29 Joel Ogunnaike

Shoregate Hotel
Shoregate Hotel
Shoregate Hotel
Shoregate Hotel
Shoregate Hotel
Shoregate Hotel
Shoregate Hotel
Shoregate Hotel
Shoregate Hotel
Shoregate Hotel
Shoregate Hotel
Shoregate Hotel
Shoregate Hotel
Shoregate Hotel
Shoregate Hotel
Shoregate Hotel
Shoregate Hotel
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

7.9/10
Excellent
Based on 10 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

7.8/10

Comfort

Very Good

7.8/10

Service Quality

Very Good

7.8/10

Security

Very Good

8/10

Location

Very Good

8.2/10

Excellent10.0

Nice

by Mr. Soren on July 18, 2017

I had a wonderful experience at the hotel, the food was wonderful, the hotel was perfect and their customer service was good. My room was neat, there was constant power and water supply. Their staff were friendly, respectful and efficient, I am impressed with their services.

Excellent10.0

Nice

by Miss. Fehintola on June 30, 2017

Service at this hotel was really good. The bathrooms were really nice with adequate toiletries. I had a swell time at the hotel, no issues with my stay and checking out was easy as well.

Excellent9.2

Pleasant stay

by Miss. Medinat on June 28, 2017

Everything about this hotel was good. I had a really pleasant stay. The staff were polite and on point, the room was very neat and orderly, the service was great and the facilities were good. I will really love to stay in this hotel again. I had a really beautiful experience.

Very Good7.6

Okay

by Mr Akintayo on December 3, 2016

My stay at the hotel was good. I received a warm welcome reception and the staff was friendly. The room was neat and all the facilities in the bath room was functioning well, water and power supply was constant, I enjoyed the meals and it was delicious and affordable. My stay was enjoyable and I would visit again.

Very Good8.0

wonderful

by Mr Anthony on November 15, 2016

I really had a great time at Shoregate Hotel. Ikeja GRA,it was very neat and easy to locate. I am impressed with the quality of service I got at the hotel.The staff is very professional and efficient,the rooms are clean.The food was affordable and delicious and delivered on time, their facilities are of standard and water was available,power supply was uninterrupted.

Very Good7.2

Okay

by Mr. Olumide on September 5, 2016

I enjoyed my stay at the hotel, there was maximum security, good meals and also hardworking customer service. I was not happy with the deluxe room because the standard room looks better moreover the deluxe room is more expensive. I hope the hotel make improvements in their deluxe room.

Very Good7.2

Good but can be better

by Mr Peter on August 12, 2016

My stay at the hotel was good,the receptionist was friendly,there was water and power supply throughout my stay at the hotel and my room was neat but i couldnt sleep at all at night due to mosquitoes in the room.They need to fumigate the hotel

Very Good7.6

Fantastic!

by P on July 25, 2016

The hotel is a good place, they have wonderful staff.They have good meals, the hotel is located in a nice place.The rooms are beautiful ,with lovely curtains and nice bed sheet. The only problem I have is their WiFi ,it was really slow, so they need to get a better internet provider.

Fair5.2

Poor Service

by Mr. Azola on July 15, 2016

Although the hotel is nice, they lack customer service. On getting to the front desk, it took the lady more than 30mins to confirm my reservation and it was not like it was not there or maybe they did not have rooms available. I was not comfortable because I was stressed after my journey and got delayed at the front desk again.

Very Good7.2

GREAT STAY

by Prof. Okechukwu on July 1, 2016

My stay at the hotel was a great stay,the hotel was clean and quiet.I had water heater in my room and there was water and power supply throughout my stay.Their customer service was perfect.The hotel is worth the amount I paid,I really enjoyed myself.