Reviews of Ellyxville Hotels

8 African Lane, off Admiralty Way.

Ellyxville Hotels
Ellyxville Hotels
Ellyxville Hotels
Ellyxville Hotels
Ellyxville Hotels
Ellyxville Hotels
Ellyxville Hotels
Ellyxville Hotels
Ellyxville Hotels
Ellyxville Hotels
Ellyxville Hotels
Ellyxville Hotels
Ellyxville Hotels
Ellyxville Hotels
Ellyxville Hotels
Ellyxville Hotels
Ellyxville Hotels
Ellyxville Hotels
Ellyxville Hotels
Ellyxville Hotels
Ellyxville Hotels
Ellyxville Hotels
Ellyxville Hotels
Ellyxville Hotels
Ellyxville Hotels
Ellyxville Hotels
Ellyxville Hotels
Ellyxville Hotels
Ellyxville Hotels
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

9.2/10
Excellent
Based on 6 reviews

Cleanliness

Excellent

9/10

Comfort

Excellent

9.33/10

Service Quality

Excellent

9/10

Security

Excellent

9/10

Location

Excellent

9.67/10

Excellent10.0

Wonderful stay

by Mr. Rapheal on July 29, 2017

I enjoyed my stay at Ellyxville hotel. The customer service was wonderful, the room service was perfect, and the room itself was cozy and comfortable. All facilities worked perfectly well and I was really impressed. I got value for my money.

Very Good7.6

Good stay

by Mr. David on March 22, 2017

I had a wonderful experience, I enjoyed every bit of my stay at the hotel. The room was neatly arranged and very clean, the hotel's environment was also very neat and peaceful. I must commend the services rendered at the hotel, It was really professional. I hope to visit soon again.

Excellent8.8

Excellent

by Abiola on March 12, 2017

My stay was a very nice one. The environment was conducive, the room had proper paint on the wall and the floor was clean. The bed was comfy for a good night's sleep. The bathroom was very clean with a running shower.

Excellent10.0

Excellent

by Abiola on March 8, 2017

The hotel is very beautiful, the decorations at the hotel had a professional touch. My room was just amazing, big bed and lovely furniture in the room. I didn't have any issue checking because my reservation was intact.

Excellent10.0

Beautiful place

by Miss olayebi on February 22, 2017

I enjoyed my stay at Ellyxville hotels and I was satisfied with the customer service quality. The room was clean and comfortable, I love the service and look forward to stay in the hotel again.

Excellent8.8

Fair

by Mr. Ese on December 30, 2016

Every other thing at the hotel was okay excluding the customer service. The hotel attendants were too slow in responding to requests, also I did not like the fact that the price on the menu was different from that on the system. However, I enjoyed every meal I had at the hotel,