Reviews of Preserve Apartment And Suite

14, Babatunde Dabiri Street

Preserve Apartment And Suite
Preserve Apartment And Suite
Preserve Apartment And Suite
Preserve Apartment And Suite
Preserve Apartment And Suite
Preserve Apartment And Suite
Preserve Apartment And Suite
Preserve Apartment And Suite
Preserve Apartment And Suite
Preserve Apartment And Suite
Preserve Apartment And Suite
Preserve Apartment And Suite
Preserve Apartment And Suite
Preserve Apartment And Suite
Preserve Apartment And Suite
Preserve Apartment And Suite
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

7.7/10
Excellent
Based on 15 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

7.73/10

Comfort

Very Good

7.87/10

Service Quality

Very Good

7.07/10

Security

Very Good

7.87/10

Location

Very Good

8/10

Excellent8.8

Good

by Emmanuel on January 9, 2020

Nice place to stay, my stay was fine, I thank God for everything.

Very Good8.0

Good

by Peter on January 3, 2020

My stay was okay. They have good facilities, my room was comfortable, light and water was constant .

Very Good7.2

Very fine

by Sunny on November 25, 2019

My stay was fine, not bad at all.

Very Good8.0

Good

by Richard on October 29, 2019

My stay was a short one but it was very good.

Excellent9.2

Good

by Ibrahim on October 29, 2019

My stay was very good.

Very Good8.4

Okay

by Collins on October 14, 2019

The service was good.

Very Good6.8

Okay

by Jeremiah on September 27, 2019

I enjoyed my stay at the hotel.

Excellent10.0

Bea

by Miss. Tonmaye on March 1, 2017

My stay at the hotel was beautiful. I was very pleased and happy with everything at the hotel. The environment was calm and welcoming, the hotel's attendants were nice. The only issue I had at the hotel was that there were insects in my room, the saving grace was that I went to the hotel with insecticide.

Very Good8.0

Okay

by Mr. Victor on January 23, 2017

Preserve Apartment And Suite, Lekki, is a good hotel but I was not happy because they were not able to fulfill the promise they made by saying there was a hotel WiFi which was never present upon my check in and throughout my stay at the hotel. Asides the WiFi, it was a very good stay at the hotel as I had nice meals, the water and power supply was encouraging.

Excellent9.2

Good stay

by Mr Femi on December 19, 2016

My stay at the hotel was nice, it was very beautiful and neat. My room was clean and beautiful. I was welcomed warmly by the staff and all my needs were promptly attended to. Water and power supply was available throughout my stay and food was tasty and affordable and I would love to visit again but they need to fumigate the hotel because there was mosquitoes in my room.

Fair4.4

Bad

by Miss. Yetunde on December 5, 2016

I did not enjoy my stay at the hotel one bit! How can there be a restaurant in a hotel but food is never available whenever you place an order. I had to go to a nearby restaurant to get food throughout my stay at the hotel. As if that was not enough, there were cockroaches in my room and even cobwebs, the shower wasn't working and the AC was crap. It was a terrible experience.

Very Good7.2

Fantastic

by Oluwatosin on July 4, 2016

The hotel is very lovely and peaceful, the environment is calm and the security is very professional. The staff is very helpful and efficient because they helped me get food since their kitchen wasn't functioning. I enjoyed my stay.

Fair6.0

Good stay!

by Chinma on June 22, 2016

I enjoyed my stay at the hotel, but they need to pay attention to details.There was a cockroach laying dead in the room and the people cleaning the room didn't pick it up. Everything went well at the hotel

Very Good8.0

Good

by Prof Adeyemi on May 27, 2016

I had a nice time at the hotel and it was really good.

Fair6.4

Nice!!!

by Henry on May 4, 2016

The hotel has a nice view, neat rooms and comfortable bathroom. The staffs are hospitable also.