Reviews of Randekhi Royal Hotel (Gold Wing)

5 Udemuyi Street, Avbriaria

Randekhi Royal Hotel (Gold Wing)
Randekhi Royal Hotel (Gold Wing)
Randekhi Royal Hotel (Gold Wing)
Randekhi Royal Hotel (Gold Wing)
Randekhi Royal Hotel (Gold Wing)
Randekhi Royal Hotel (Gold Wing)
Randekhi Royal Hotel (Gold Wing)
Randekhi Royal Hotel (Gold Wing)
Randekhi Royal Hotel (Gold Wing)
Randekhi Royal Hotel (Gold Wing)
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

8.1/10
Excellent
Based on 6 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

8.33/10

Comfort

Very Good

7.67/10

Service Quality

Very Good

7.33/10

Security

Excellent

8.67/10

Location

Excellent

8.67/10

Excellent10.0

Fine

by Mr. Clifford on June 18, 2017

The rooms were spacious and clean, the staff are amazing, we had dinner in the restaurant and food was delicious, breath taking environment. We will definitely stay at this hotel next time we come around.

Excellent10.0

Nice

by Miss. Claire on May 5, 2017

The hotel was okay. It's a beautiful place and very nice too. All the complaints we made regarding the issues we had while we were there were attended to and everything went well. I'll say kudos to the management of the hotel.

Excellent8.8

Fine

by Mr. Brume on February 5, 2017

Though, their staff were wonderful and the food was fantastic I didn’t get value for my money because the room didn't meet up to my expectation. At least, I am glad that the motive of staying here was achieved.

Fair6.0

Slow

by Mr. Dave on December 21, 2016

The hotel attendants were too slow in attending to complains. The food took forever before it was eventually served, there was no towel in my bathroom, I requested for one, but I did not get any until I went to the reception to get one by myself. Although the hotel's environment was calm and refreshing, customer service was way below expectation.

Very Good8.0

Pleasant Stay

by Prince on June 20, 2016

My stay at the hotel was really pleasant,the rooms were clean and beautiful.The staff were efficient, prompt and courteous.The food was affordable and tasty enough.They just need to fumigate their environment because there were flying insects around, apart from that everything went well.

Fair6.0

Not that great

by Mr Chikeze on April 18, 2016

This hotel's service did not meet up with my expectations. The exterior is fine but the interior isn't as appealing. I gave the staff there money to get me food and they never gave me my change on all occasion. You can't even change the TV station at will. They need to step up.