Reviews of Eastgate Lekki

4, Dreamworld Africana way Olugborogan Olusesi, Chevron Round-about, by the second Lekki Toll. Lekki

Eastgate Lekki
Eastgate Lekki
Eastgate Lekki
Eastgate Lekki
Eastgate Lekki
Eastgate Lekki
Eastgate Lekki
Eastgate Lekki
Eastgate Lekki
Eastgate Lekki
Eastgate Lekki
Eastgate Lekki
Eastgate Lekki
Eastgate Lekki
Eastgate Lekki
Eastgate Lekki
Eastgate Lekki
Eastgate Lekki
Eastgate Lekki
Eastgate Lekki
Eastgate Lekki
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

7.3/10
Excellent
Based on 19 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

6.74/10

Comfort

Very Good

6.63/10

Service Quality

Very Good

7.05/10

Security

Very Good

8/10

Location

Very Good

8.21/10

Very Good8.4

Nice

by Ebo on March 19, 2020

Very good staff and beautiful environment but their food was trash.

Fair4.0

Bad Management

by Jeff on January 28, 2020

It is a very stingy hotel, with poor management. The hotel is big for nothing.

Poor3.2

Terrible

by Stephen on December 22, 2019

The management and services was poor, the room was dirty. My stay was not good

Very Good7.2

Cool

by Saheed on December 1, 2019

The room service and customer service was good.I enjoyed my stay at the hotel.

Excellent9.2

Fine

by Opubo on November 25, 2019

My stay was very fine.

Excellent10.0

Excellent services

by Wole on November 22, 2019

I had a nice welcome, the receptionist was very helpful.

Excellent8.8

Good

by Shola on November 22, 2019

My stay went well.

Very Good8.0

Okay

by Olaife on November 18, 2019

My stay was wonderful.

Very Good6.8

Not bad not good

by Majid on August 19, 2019

My room and bed was okay. Reception was okay but breakfast was delayed. Will rate them 6/10.

Very Good6.8

No wifi

by Tosin on August 7, 2019

Eastgate Hotel is so horrible, I was deceived at the reception that WiFi service was available but there was no service of such.

Fair5.6

You could be more truthful and then do better

by Isobel on March 15, 2019

The receptionists are friendly, the outdoor bar is great.The hot water system is bad, the food is expensive.

Very Good7.6

Fair

by Mr. Israel on November 15, 2017

The hotel is not a bad place at all but it is not totally good either. I was received very warmly so I must say that the hotel renders really good customer services. The facilities were not bad too but I see that there is room for greater improvement by the hotel's management.

Very Good8.4

Awesome

by Miss. 'Funmi Oyatogun on October 16, 2017

A very comfortable and interesting hotel. Breakfast is very outstanding, the rate equals the services as well, I enjoyed my stay. I will always choose this hotel again and again in future for business or family visit.

Excellent8.8

Good stay

by Mr. Ebuka on July 14, 2017

My stay was awesome. The bathroom was clean and had a clean towel with toiletries, water and power supply was uninterrupted and food was affordable and tasty. I am just totally impressed with the management of the hotel and the staff for their excellent customer services.

Excellent8.8

Good stay

by Mr Micheal on May 10, 2017

Honestly I had a beautiful stay at the hotel, the fact that I made my reservation online made things really easy for me. I had a smooth check in, their environment was serene and lovely, my room was comfortable and there was constant electricity. I enjoyed every minute I spent at the hotel and will definitely visit the hotel again.

Excellent9.2

Fair

by Mr Dele on March 17, 2017

Your hotel was beautiful, the customer service was great, your workers are very professional in discharging their duties and the process to check in was swift and I had a good fridge in the room but the services was below standard. The television set was really noisy, towel provided was old and worn out, the air conditioning unit was not working and I was sweating profusely throughout my stay. I think the hotel needs total renovation and they need to upgrade their facilities.

Fair4.4

Unsatisfactory

by Dr. Biodun on January 30, 2017

My stay at the hotel was unsatisfactory that I had to check out the next day. The bathroom and toilet were not well equipped. The toiletries were not sufficient and the bathroom was stinkingly dirty. I only managed to spend a day because the room also was not comfortable.

Fair6.0

Average stay

by Mr. Tunde on December 6, 2016

My stay was between good and bad. I found services to be good but you still need to make improvement in other areas. I liked the rooms, it was spacious and comfortable but the toilet could have been cleaner. It was not dirty but it could be that it is old and needs replacement. I had an average stay, nothing special.

Very Good8.0

wonderful stay

by Mr Adams on August 1, 2016

My stay at the hotel was a wonderful one. Eastgate hotel is really a place to be, beautiful place, wonderful staff, maximum security guaranteed, it was just perfect. I hope stay there when I visit Lagos again.