Reviews of Westview Hotel

1 Sholanke Street, Mafoluku, Aiport Road

Westview Hotel
Westview Hotel
Westview Hotel
Westview Hotel
Westview Hotel
Westview Hotel
Westview Hotel
Westview Hotel
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

7.8/10
Excellent
Based on 5 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

8/10

Comfort

Very Good

6.8/10

Service Quality

Fair

6.4/10

Security

Excellent

9.2/10

Location

Excellent

8.8/10

Fair6.0

Not Pleased

by Onyinyechi on January 10, 2022

My stay was not good....their food was not good, the room was so dirty and stuffy, the toilet was smelling I don't think I can recommend or check-in there anymore.

Excellent8.8

Impressed

by Mrs. Sandra on July 29, 2017

I was impressed with the services rendered at this hotel. It was more than satisfactory. I got value for my money. The staff ensured my stay was memorable and everything worked perfectly! I will definitely patronize this hotel again. Anyone looking for a quiet place to relax should lodge here.

Very Good6.8

Fair

by Mr. Chuks on June 23, 2017

Honestly, I was not too happy with the services rendered at this hotel. I was too tired to complain. I just needed a place to stay. The water heater was not functional. The AC was also not working , which made me very uncomfortable. I know if I had complained, I would have been served better but that's all over now. I am glad I made it out of the hotel sane and sound. Thank you for a fair stay.

Excellent10.0

Cool place

by Mr Abdulrazaq on June 6, 2017

The hotel is a lovely place to visit with a clean and healthy environment that I loved. The room had a big bed and clean sheets that I enjoyed sleeping in all through my stay. We will always use this hotel any time I am in town.

Very Good7.6

Faulty air condition

by Mr. Ifeanyi on March 15, 2017

My stay would have been great if not for the faulty air condition in my room. The air condition worked but not like a new one would. Besides this little problem, everything else was fine at the hotel.