Reviews of De brit

70, Ihama Road, GRA

De brit
De brit
De brit
De brit
De brit
De brit
De brit
De brit
De brit
De brit
De brit
De brit
De brit
De brit
De brit
De brit
De brit
De brit
De brit
De brit
De brit
De brit
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

9.1/10
Excellent
Based on 4 reviews

Cleanliness

Excellent

9/10

Comfort

Excellent

9/10

Service Quality

Excellent

9.5/10

Security

Excellent

8.5/10

Location

Excellent

9.5/10

Very Good8.0

Nice

by Derek on July 22, 2019

De brit is a beautiful place to stay. Polite staff and warm environment. The rooms were comfortable.

Excellent9.6

It was wonderful

by Kay on December 2, 2018

The location was really great. The various foods served were very delicious. Room service was amazing. There was 24/7 power supply. The only issue I had was smoking but other than that it was amazing. I spent 3 days and i had an amazing experience

Excellent8.8

Comfortable

by Wale Ayeni on July 30, 2017

Really friendly staff. Neat rooms. Power and wifi very reliable. Food is quite pricey though. Great experience overall

Excellent10.0

Wonderful stay

by Miss. Fiona on July 3, 2017

I had a wonderful stay at the hotel, the room was quite small but very comfortable, room service and customer service was wonderful. I stayed for two nights and I really had a good time there. The environment was serene and neat, security was also good.