Reviews of Treasure Palace Hotel and Resort

1, Treasure Palace Close, Off Ikotun-Igando Road

Treasure Palace Hotel and Resort
Treasure Palace Hotel and Resort
Treasure Palace Hotel and Resort
Treasure Palace Hotel and Resort
Treasure Palace Hotel and Resort
Treasure Palace Hotel and Resort
Treasure Palace Hotel and Resort
Treasure Palace Hotel and Resort
Treasure Palace Hotel and Resort
Treasure Palace Hotel and Resort
Treasure Palace Hotel and Resort
Treasure Palace Hotel and Resort
Treasure Palace Hotel and Resort
Treasure Palace Hotel and Resort
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

8.3/10
Excellent
Based on 4 reviews

Cleanliness

Excellent

8.5/10

Comfort

Excellent

8.5/10

Service Quality

Excellent

8.5/10

Security

Very Good

8/10

Location

Very Good

8/10

Excellent10.0

Very okay

by Titilayo Ebony on November 22, 2017

My stay at the hotel was very okay. My check in and check out went smoothly. The reception I received was awesome. The staff were nice and polite. y room was well cleaned and maintained. Very okay!

Very Good7.2

Great

by Olu on September 21, 2017

My stay was lovely, stylish room, spacious and clean. Constant power and water supply. The hotel is equipped with entertainment, bar, gym, club, restaurant and car wash. Staff were quick to deliver if called. The only draw back is a minute drive of bad road leading to the hotel from major road.

Excellent10.0

Great

by Mr. Olabisi on July 10, 2017

I loved the privacy, there was no disturbance at all and there was steady power supply. The hotel has excellent service delivery and I enjoyed the environment and the facilities that were provided. I felt really relaxed.

Fair6.0

Fine

by Miss. Tiffany on December 29, 2016

My stay was fine at the hotel for the ten nights I stayed. The room was very comfortable and homely. But, the hotel environment was nothing to write home about. The hotel is located around a very noisy area which was not conducive for relaxation. The hotel needs to upgrade in their services. The room service for instance was very slow to response.