Reviews of Hatfield Apartments, Jabi

11 Etang O. Obuli Crescent Off Idris Ibrahim, Crescent by Jabi Golf Course, Jabi

Hatfield Apartments, Jabi
Hatfield Apartments, Jabi
Hatfield Apartments, Jabi
Hatfield Apartments, Jabi
Hatfield Apartments, Jabi
Hatfield Apartments, Jabi
Hatfield Apartments, Jabi
Hatfield Apartments, Jabi
Hatfield Apartments, Jabi
Hatfield Apartments, Jabi
Hatfield Apartments, Jabi
Hatfield Apartments, Jabi
Hatfield Apartments, Jabi
Hatfield Apartments, Jabi
Hatfield Apartments, Jabi
Hatfield Apartments, Jabi
Hatfield Apartments, Jabi
Hatfield Apartments, Jabi
Hatfield Apartments, Jabi
Hatfield Apartments, Jabi
Hatfield Apartments, Jabi
Hatfield Apartments, Jabi
Hatfield Apartments, Jabi
Hatfield Apartments, Jabi
Hatfield Apartments, Jabi
Hatfield Apartments, Jabi
Hatfield Apartments, Jabi
Hatfield Apartments, Jabi
Hatfield Apartments, Jabi
Hatfield Apartments, Jabi
Hatfield Apartments, Jabi
Hatfield Apartments, Jabi
Hatfield Apartments, Jabi
Hatfield Apartments, Jabi
Hatfield Apartments, Jabi
Hatfield Apartments, Jabi
Hatfield Apartments, Jabi
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

8.1/10
Excellent
Based on 31 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

7.94/10

Comfort

Very Good

8.32/10

Service Quality

Very Good

8/10

Security

Very Good

7.74/10

Location

Very Good

8.39/10

Fair4.0

Terrible Facilities

by John on November 30, 2019

Hotel needs a total renovations, hotel was dirty and unkempt

Excellent10.0

Good

by Chuks on October 16, 2019

Good stay.

Excellent9.2

Cute and exquisite

by Mimi on June 9, 2018

Weekend out with my family and we enjoyed every bit of our stay here. Double thumbs up guys. The environment is nice and cool. The staff are nice and friendly. The facilities there are fully functional and the food served there is really good.

Excellent10.0

Clean

by Nedu on October 14, 2017

I'm a sucker for clean places and that was like the first thing I noticed when I entered the premises. The attitude of the staff also was very welcoming. My room had all the amenities necessarily needed. It's a really nice place.

Very Good8.0

Wonderful

by Mr. Nkenu on July 29, 2017

I was impressed with the reception. All I had to do was give my name and I was checked in. It's a really nice place to be with an excellent, neat and serene environment. I must say I had a wonderful time.

Excellent9.2

Beautiful

by Miss. Regina on July 3, 2017

My stay was very beautiful. The room was beautifully designed and the environment very clean, perfect ambiance, lovely service delivery. It was a really perfect stay for us and I would be glad to return.

Excellent10.0

Cool place

by Dr. Austin on June 26, 2017

One yardstick I measure hotels with is the cleanliness and quality of linens. This hotel met both expectations. I have stayed here twice and would stay again. Conveniently located close to the event center. I will definitely visit again and again anytime I'm in town.

Excellent9.2

Good

by Mr. Adekunle on June 13, 2017

I had a fantastic experience. The hotel was really fun from check in to check out. The beautiful reception first attracted me, then the very spacious room. The staff were really impressive too, they really made me feel like I was home. I could not taste their meal because of my short stay but I will definitely try that out on my next check in.

Excellent8.8

Great stay

by Miss Regina on May 28, 2017

With no doubt, I can say that this is one of the best hotels in Abuja. The environment was as clean as any hotel should be, the hotel's attendants are amazingly swift in carrying out their task and at the same time they were very friendly and well mannered. The room was very comfortable, my bathroom and toilet was very clean and all the necessary toiletries were intact including a very clean towel.

Excellent10.0

Great!!

by Miss. Tina on April 25, 2017

I had a good time at the hotel, the room was well furnished room with lovely tiles on the ground that were shinning bright and sparkling clean. I deeply regret that I only had to spend one night at the hotel.

Excellent9.2

Perfect stay

by Mr. Munir on March 3, 2017

I had an awesome time at the hotel with no complaints at all. My reservation was already booked and ready when I got to the hotel. I checked into the hotel without much delay. I had a pleasant rest that night and checked out early the next day.

Very Good7.2

Very nice

by Mr. Macdonald on February 27, 2017

My stay at the hotel was quite nice. I only spent a brief time there but I was satisfied with the experience. I hope to coming over again soon.

Very Good8.0

Good but can be better

by Mr Emmanuel on January 25, 2017

I really love the environment, the whole atmosphere was beautiful and welcoming. The food was affordable and delicious. There was constant supply of power and water and their customer service was excellent but they need to work on the internet service.

Very Good7.6

Okay stay

by Mr. Dipo on January 23, 2017

The majority of your guest seem to be pleased with their stay. I was no exception, I enjoyed my stay much. I didn't have any reason to complain. I stayed for just two nights but hope to be staying longer during my next visit.

Excellent9.2

Good

by Mr Sanni on January 19, 2017

The hotel was good. The staff was professional in discharging their duties, and the environment is clean and well secured. The hotel maintenance services was excellent and facilities were all put in place. They had varieties of meals that was so affordable and tasty. I enjoyed my stay at the hotel and will come back here another time but they need to work on the internet services

Very Good8.0

Great

by Mr. Alamin on January 16, 2017

I had a great time at the hotel. The room was spacious and well furnished the bed was comfortable, the toilet and bathroom were well equipped. The hotel management and staff were kind and accommodating. They were always ready to help their guests. The hotel served its purpose.

Very Good8.4

Fine

by Mr. OYEKANMI on January 11, 2017

My stay at the at the hotel was fine, Internet connection was available, power supply was constant and water was available throughout my stay. The hotel was neat and beautiful, but my room did not have a reading table.

Very Good8.0

Home away from home!

by Awe Damilola on January 5, 2017

I stayed at Hartfield for 8days and was totally impressed. The Hotel is located in a very serene environment, and still allows guests easy access to ATMs, Food vendors(modern and traditional),Cabs etc. The staff at the hotel were very friendly and courteous. I definitely look forward to a repeat visit!

Very Good8.4

Home away from home

by Awe Oluwadamilola on December 28, 2016

I stayed at Hatfield hotel for 1 week and I enjoyed every bit of my stay. Clean and well furnished rooms, excellent front desk staff, functional facilities and a very beautiful and peaceful location. Lodging at Hatfield hotel ensures quick access to ATMs, Local food vendors, Standard Eateries, Cool spots etc. In one word, I had a home experience away from home! I recommend.

Very Good6.8

Incredible!

by Mr. Chimmy on November 25, 2016

My stay at Hatfield Hotel was incredible as I did not encounter any difficulty while I was checking in. I enjoyed all the services that was rendered, I was given a warm welcome, the room was moderate for the price, the bathroom was clean and the water system was good. The only issue I had was the fact that there was no internet service at the hotel.

Very Good8.0

Nice stay

by Mr Akinwale on November 15, 2016

My stay at Hatfied Hotel was very impressive, only that I had difficulties locating the hotel. So I advice that a sign post should be put at all junction to make it easy for guest to locate the hotel. More so, when I checked in, I also noticed that the handle to the door was damaged. Apart from this, I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Very organized staff and beautiful environment. Also, I was particularly glad that I got a room that was far away from distractions. Everything went well for me. The hotel is top notch. I rate them a 8. Thanks to hotels.ng for this booking.

Very Good6.8

Wonderful

by Mr nnani on October 22, 2016

My stay at the hotel was wonderful. Wifi was available, clean water and power supply were uninterrupted. The hotel was neat and beautiful, I really had a good stay.

Very Good6.8

Wonderful

by Mr nnani on October 22, 2016

My stay at the at the hotel was wonderful,Internet connection was available,clean water and power supply was uninterrupted.The hotel was neat and beautiful,I really had a good stay.

Very Good8.4

Wonderful Stay

by Mr Chidi on October 21, 2016

Woaw!!! My stay at the hotel was a wonderful one. The hotel environment was neat beautiful, they have 24 hours water and power supply,their room was neat and okay. They have an excellent service quality. I think i will like to be there again.

Very Good8.0

OKay

by Mr Joshua on July 29, 2016

My stay at the hotel was okay,my stay was just for a night but I enjoyed my stay. My room was clean and there was water and power supply,Their food was delicious and they have excellent costumer service.

Fair6.0

Not too good

by Mr Patrick on July 1, 2016

My stay at the hotel was not too good though the environment was clean and quiet,there was no wifi connection and water heater.I wasn't impressed at all,I hope they can work on that to improve on their services.

Very Good7.6

Fine

by Mr. Boma on June 23, 2016

I enjoyed my stay at the hotel because it was really comfortable but the Wifi service was poor.

Very Good6.8

Good

by Bababunmi on May 17, 2016

I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. I must add however that the hotel staff has excellent customer service. They were really nice and courteous.

Very Good7.6

Classy Rooms

by Cha Cha on March 24, 2016

Though new but excellent. I did enjoy my stay

Very Good8.4

Will be back again soon

by Bello on March 24, 2016

Home away from home. Wonderful staff, excellent services and cosy environment. Will be back again soon

Very Good6.8

Lovely environment

by Prof Maxwell on March 24, 2016

I stayed in this exquisite hotel few weeks back. So lovely, neat, quiet and private environment.