Reviews of Park Inn by Radisson

1 Ibrahim Babangida boulevard, Kuto Abeokuta

Park Inn by Radisson
Park Inn by Radisson
Park Inn by Radisson
Park Inn by Radisson
Park Inn by Radisson
Park Inn by Radisson
Park Inn by Radisson
Park Inn by Radisson
Park Inn by Radisson
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

8.4/10
Excellent
Based on 11 reviews

Cleanliness

Excellent

8.73/10

Comfort

Very Good

8/10

Service Quality

Very Good

8/10

Security

Excellent

8.55/10

Location

Excellent

8.73/10

Excellent10.0

One of the best among his pears

by Olawoore on December 18, 2019

Today makes it my second time of lodging in this hotel. They staff relationship with customer is top notch and I bet its one of the best hotel I have stayed and enjoy so far. To mention is the fast and smooth response to issues, my room air conditioning was no longer cooling on the 3rd day. Their response was lit and issue were resolved immediately.

Very Good8.0

Fine

by Sunday on September 18, 2019

My room was clean and comfortable, My stay was good. Customer service was good.

Very Good8.4

Indifferent

by Oyeronke Oyebanji on November 21, 2017

On getting to the hotel, the hotel claimed not to have had my reservation while I had already received a confirmation from Hotels.Ng. They eventually confirmed it and I was given my room. The hotel is not bad though, they offered good services. Initially, their customer service was not impressive but they eventually apologized.

Excellent10.0

Excellent stay

by Mrs. Yejide on July 11, 2017

My stay at Park Inn by Radisson was a home away from home experience. Such a lovely place, the staff were absolutely amazing, the facilities are very good and well maintained. Customer service was great and the rooms were fantastic. The environment was very serene and staff are very neat.

Very Good8.4

Good

by Mrs. Dorothy on May 30, 2017

My entire customer experience was very good when I booked this hotel. I went to the hotel and checked in. My room was neatly prepared prior to my arrival. The hotel's customer service is top notch. The facilities were functional too, I enjoyed my time there.

Very Good8.4

Good stay

by Mrs Kadri on May 27, 2017

The place was really good. I had such a nice time there. The ambiance, the aura of the place was just serene and I really enjoyed the place. The food was also quite nice and I like that the staff were very nice and professional about their jobs. I would recommend the hotel to anyone looking to lodge at a good hotel.

Fair6.4

Awesome

by Peju Akinwande on December 29, 2016

Good hotel with good environment spacious for families to enjoy. From the moment we drove into the compound, the children were very excited and once we were in the reception they started playing around. But I must commend the warm and amiable attitude of one of your staff name Seun. The guy works with his heart. He is cheerful, very welcoming and patient. The only displeasure is the food without water in your restaurant and some rooms without fridge.

Very Good7.6

by David on December 27, 2016

Good hotel

Excellent10.0

fantastic

by Mrs Halimah on September 14, 2016

I have nothing to say other than the hotel was awesome and would stay at the hotel anytime I come to Ogun state.

Very Good8.0

V. Good

by Adeoye on July 19, 2016

I enjoyed my stay in this hotel. Everything was near perfect.

Very Good7.2

Good

by Wale on May 8, 2016

The service was good. My wife and I really had a nice time at the hotel.