Reviews of Caesars Court Hotel and Suites

7, Koye Majekodunmi Street

Caesars Court Hotel and Suites
Caesars Court Hotel and Suites
Caesars Court Hotel and Suites
Caesars Court Hotel and Suites
Caesars Court Hotel and Suites
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

8.1/10
Excellent
Based on 6 reviews

Cleanliness

Excellent

8.67/10

Comfort

Very Good

8.33/10

Service Quality

Very Good

8/10

Security

Very Good

8.33/10

Location

Very Good

7.33/10

Excellent10.0

Fine

by Mohammed on October 30, 2019

Excellent service.

Very Good8.0

Okay stay

by Anonymous on December 14, 2017

I had a good stay at the hotel. The environment was conducive and nice. The staff were nice and efficient in carrying out their duties.The room I stayed in was clean and comfortable with good facilities. An eight over ten for the good services rendered by the hotel.

Excellent8.8

Not bad

by Anonymous on November 7, 2017

My stay at the hotel was good; it was really alright. I only experienced issues coming in and out of the place in terms of its location. Regardless, they were able to provide good services for me throughout my stay there.

Excellent10.0

Cool place

by Mr. Adekunle on July 9, 2017

This is really a great hotel. As expected, my room was cozy and neat, water and power supply was stable, toiletries and towels were sufficient and of good quality. It was quite a good stay and worthwhile.

Very Good8.4

Nice and cool stay

by Mr. Lawal on June 30, 2017

Although the room I really wanted was not available as at time I was booking , the room I was given was very nice and comfortable. The bathroom was clean and seemed spotless. The toiletries made available were very sufficient. The staff are very dutiful and responsible. They made up part of the reasons my stay was great.

Poor3.6

Bad

by Queen on November 16, 2015

A nice building but they lack professionalism starting from the manager to the kitchen staff and the bar staff. You won't get value for your money. I had a horrible experience with them.