Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Elomaz Hotel Asaba

Plot 22 A/B-27, Core Area, DBS Road, GRA, Asaba

BEST WESTERN PLUS Elomaz Hotel Asaba
BEST WESTERN PLUS Elomaz Hotel Asaba
BEST WESTERN PLUS Elomaz Hotel Asaba
BEST WESTERN PLUS Elomaz Hotel Asaba
BEST WESTERN PLUS Elomaz Hotel Asaba
BEST WESTERN PLUS Elomaz Hotel Asaba
BEST WESTERN PLUS Elomaz Hotel Asaba
BEST WESTERN PLUS Elomaz Hotel Asaba
BEST WESTERN PLUS Elomaz Hotel Asaba
BEST WESTERN PLUS Elomaz Hotel Asaba
BEST WESTERN PLUS Elomaz Hotel Asaba
BEST WESTERN PLUS Elomaz Hotel Asaba
BEST WESTERN PLUS Elomaz Hotel Asaba
BEST WESTERN PLUS Elomaz Hotel Asaba
BEST WESTERN PLUS Elomaz Hotel Asaba
BEST WESTERN PLUS Elomaz Hotel Asaba
7228 likes

3/5 Excellent

Your first-hand experiences really help other travelers. Thanks!

Cleanliness
8/10
Comfort
8/10
Service Quality
8/10
Security
8/10
Location
8/10


Or send to Whatsapp

I certify that this review is based on my own experience and is my genuine opinion of this hotel, and that I have no personal or business relationship with this establishment, and have not been offered any incentive or payment originating from the establishment to write this review. I understand that hotels.ng has a zero-tolerance policy on fake reviews.



 


 

Guest Reviews

8.4/10
Excellent
Based on 37 reviews

Cleanliness

Very Good

8.46/10

Comfort

Excellent

8.76/10

Service Quality

Very Good

8.32/10

Security

Very Good

8.19/10

Location

Very Good

8.49/10

Excellent10.0

Nice and comfortable

by Abibatu on September 9, 2019

My stay was nice and comfortable.

Excellent10.0

Awesome

by Olufemi on August 24, 2019

My stay was wonderful, their services are prompt and efficient.

Excellent8.8

Splendid

by Damilare on July 23, 2019

My stay at the hotel was awesome. I really enjoyed my time there. The customer service was good. The environment was conducive to stay in.

Excellent10.0

Pleased

by Clement on July 20, 2019

I enjoyed every bit of my stay at the hotel. The hotel's environment was peaceful.

Excellent8.8

Good

by Anonymous on December 5, 2017

My stay was okay. Everything went well. I did not encounter any problem or issues. I have stayed at the hotel a couple of times before so it was all good.

Very Good8.4

Quite Okay

by Anonymous on October 19, 2017

Their services were really okay. Situated in a very serene environment and it actually creates a very quiet ambiance. Their food was delicious and the room services are standard. Pretty nice stuff.

Excellent9.2

Pleasant

by Mr. Ofeloka on July 29, 2017

My stay at the hotel was very comfortable and I found the hotel quite interesting. Breakfast is outstanding, the rate equals the services as well. I enjoyed my stay. I will always choose this hotel again and again in future for business or family visit.

Excellent9.2

Perfect

by Mr. Chinedu on July 22, 2017

My stay was perfect, I have no complaints whatsoever, power supply was not in anyway interrupted. The room I checked into was comfortable, spacious and neat. Particularly, the room was well fumigated and fully air-conditioned. The beddings, toiletries and other facilities in the room were useful and of good quality. I look forward to lodging here again.

Excellent8.8

Great

by Mrs. Jane on July 21, 2017

The hotel is nice, absolutely adorable. The staff members were so kind and helpful. The room was neat and well-arranged upon my arrival. I will not forget to mention how lovely the breakfast was, though it was for one person, it was indeed tasty. Thank you to everyone who made my stay great.

Excellent9.2

Beautiful

by Mr. Ricardo on July 9, 2017

This is not my first time here and as usual, they have delivered beautifully and met all my expectations. This hotel always lives up to the description and status. Excellent environment, responsive service from all the workers at the hotel. I would definitely recommend it.

Fair6.4

Lovely Place

by Deji Sonuga-Sonex on July 7, 2017

I stayed here for two days, in the clean spacious room with clean towels and bedding. It is easy to locate in a upscale neighborhood with lots of complimentary facilities though I didn't get to use most. Courteous staff and good internet service. Though I noticed there were armed security personnel at the gate I couldn't tell if they were for the hotel or with guests. There was no way of checking who is a guest or not. Then there is an unrestricted access to the poolside which also leads to the the lobby and the lifts. I did also notice an abundance of CCTV cameras all over the public areas, So I guess they watch over you.

Excellent10.0

Good stay

by Mr. Ese on July 2, 2017

My stay at the hotel was good, the environment was peaceful and beautiful. There was water and power supply throughout my stay at the hotel, the only complaint is that the rug in the room i was in was smelling.

Very Good7.6

Good stay

by Miss. Gbeminiyi on July 1, 2017

I had a beautiful and peaceful time at the hotel which is located in a serene environment. The room was well arranged and spacious. They have good and courteous staff who are prompt in carrying out their duties. The light and water at the hotel were stable.

Excellent10.0

Fantastic place

by Mr. Austen on May 31, 2017

My stay at the hotel was fantastic, from the check in to the check out, the room was very neat and tidy and also very comfortable. The meals were very tasty, the environment was quiet and extremely beautiful. I had a good stay at the hotel the only thing is that I changed my room category.

Excellent9.2

Fantastic

by Mrs. Vida on March 21, 2017

My stay at the hotel was fantastic. It was everything I expected. My room was reserved and already tidied before I got there. There was constant electricity, the hotel room attendants were awesome and very prompt, the hotel surroundings was very neat. It was a very lovely stay.

Excellent8.8

Excellent services

by Ifeanyin on March 17, 2017

I was particularly impressed by the management during my stay because of the excellent services maintained over the years. I really enjoyed the constant power supply at the hotel and my room was neat and toiletries was provided in the bathroom. I enjoyed the quiet and convenient location of the hotel, the environment was serene and room service was perfect. I am happy I stayed at the Hotel and I look forward to more visits.

Excellent9.2

Great stay

by Mr Anthony on March 6, 2017

The hotel is okay, it is located in a calm and quite environment. The room given to me was spacious, comfortable, and the price was reasonable. Their service was satisfactory, there was constant power supply with standby generator, adequate parking space with security, internet facilities and a well trained staff. Customer services was fantastic, it was a good stay

Excellent8.8

Beautiful stay

by Mr. Abubakar on February 8, 2017

My stay at the hotel was a memorable one. I am highly impressed with their customer service. My room was neat and comfortable and there was water and power supply throughout my stay, Their staff was friendly and response time was really remarkable. All facilities were provided and I really enjoyed my stay.

Excellent9.6

Good stay

by Mr Chime on February 3, 2017

BEST WESTERN PLUS was a great place to be, everything about this hotel was excellent, the room was spacious and beautiful. The services were excellent, toiletries and clean towels were provided, room service was okay, all facilities were in good condition, food was affordable and tasty, the environment was quiet and internet connection was also available. I look forward to having such wonderful experience again.

Very Good8.0

Wonderful

by Mr. Abubakar on January 13, 2017

My stay was wonderful at the hotel and will definitely consider visiting once again. The room was clean and tidy upon check in with good bed. The hotel also had nice facilities. I will recommend the hotel to my friends here as it is a hotel for relaxation.

Very Good7.6

Comfortable

by Mr. Victor on January 11, 2017

I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. It's a nice place to visit when you really want to relax and be comfortable. The staff were courteous and well trained. The environment was serene and beautiful although they lack necessary maintenance culture. However, I had a comfortable stay at the hotel.

Fair5.6

FAir

by Mr. Kelvin on January 6, 2017

The hotel's security can be rated 0 out of 10 because some guys were fighting at the reception and nobody was attending to them, also there was complementary breakfast for only one person, meanwhile I went to the hotel with my daughter, so I had to pay for my meal throughout my stay at the hotel. However, I still enjoyed my stay at the hotel because every other thing was intact.

Very Good8.4

Serene environment

by Helen Onyia on January 4, 2017

The atmosphere was lovely. Their meals was tasty. The room service can be worked on because it took them more than an hour to deliver food to the rooms. Would still visit there over and over again. Lovely Hotel.

Excellent10.0

Great Stay

by Dr Ann on December 12, 2016

My stay was at the hotel was great, from my check in to check out everything went smoothly. My room was comfortable, beautiful curtain and bead spread was used. Water and power supply was constant and food was tasty. Customer service was excellent, intercom and internet connection was available. I am satisfied with all their services.

Excellent9.6

Very Good Place

by Mr Satej on October 27, 2016

Best Western Plus is a very awesome hotel. I will rate the hotel's maintenance 10/10. I would recommend this Hotel to my friends because it is a really good place. I doubt if they could be poor because they are simply the BEST just like the name of the Hotel.

Very Good6.8

Value for money

by Erik Nwagwu on September 27, 2016

Our family stayed here for 3 nights in September. On arrival the staff was very courteous and helpful. To our surprise the room was much larger than expected and relatively well appointed. There are a few areas where the hotel can improve but largely, for the price it cannot be beaten! Yes the room could be a bit cleaner, the chairs in the room could do with a thorough cleaning and the carpet too. The restaurant is quite inviting with good service from the waiters and waitresses. The food is ok.....not the best we've ever eaten but its good with the buffet service well laid out. What I will add is that the hotel should strive to serve fresh juice and not the packaged type that tries so hard, but never makes it, to mimic fresh juice. All in all we have a very pleasant stay here and moving forward the Best Western shall be our "go to"hotel for our visits to Asaba....which will be frequently as our kids are in school in Agbor

Very Good7.2

Great Service

by Erik Nwagwu on September 25, 2016

Our family stayed here for 3 nights in September. On arrival the staff were very courteous and helpful. To our surprise the room was much larger than expected and relatively well appointed. There are a few areas where the hotel can improve but largely, for the price, it cannot be beaten! Yes the room could be a bit cleaner, the chairs in the room could do with a thorough cleaning and the carpet too but these inadequacies were more than made up for by the comfortable bed and linen. The restaurant is quite inviting with good service from the waiters and waitresses. The food is ok.....not the best we've ever eaten but its good with the buffet service well laid out. What I will add is that the hotel should strive to serve fresh juice and not the packaged type that tries so hard, but never makes it, to mimic fresh juice. All in all we had a very pleasant stay here and moving forward the Best Western shall be our "go to"hotel for our visits to Asaba....which will be frequently as our kids are in school in Agbor.

Very Good6.8

Good Place

by Miss Gina on September 4, 2016

My stay at the hotel was good,the hotel was neat and conducive,the only complain I have is that some of their furniture are getting old.The room I stayed,the bed frame is about to fall off and the table was shaking too.

Very Good7.6

Good

by Mrs. Adeyoyin on August 10, 2016

I did not have any complaints about the rooms but other guests where leaving their plates outside their room door. Even till after mid day it was still there and this does not show good house keeping. I mentioned it to the management and I hope something is done about it

Very Good8.0

Good

by Engr. Abiola on July 25, 2016

I liked the hotel and I did not have any problems there. The only thing I will say is that the hotel should replace the rugs in the rooms with tiles. Although it was not like the room was smelling, I just feel that in this 21st century, tiles will be more appropriate so as to avoid dirt and other things.

Fair5.6

Good

by Mr Augustine on July 15, 2016

My stay at the hotel was good,the environment was peaceful and beautiful.There was water and power supply throughout my stay at the hotel,their staffs were caring and friendly and their food was delicious.

Very Good8.0

Very Good

by Mr. Ebibomo on June 17, 2016

My stay went very well and I was impressed with their services.

Very Good8.0

Awesome!!!!

by Florence on June 8, 2016

I was scared about checking into the hotel since I was only just coming back to Nigeria, but to my pleasant surprise, the hotel was wonderful. Everyone from the reception down to the room service was nice and helpful. Their facilities were all functioning and of a good standard. The food was tasty and affordable. It's a place I can recommend to all my friends in the U.S whenever they're coming home.

Excellent9.6

Very Good

by Lolo on May 31, 2016

My husband and i had a good stay at the Hotel. However, i don't like their idea of complementary meal for one when its a couple. They should have complementary meals for couples also.

Very Good8.0

Good

by Arinola on April 28, 2016

The Hotel was really nice and I had a good stay. The environment is peaceful and clean, and I will say that the staff are friendly as well. Although they are really good in term of accommodation, the food was not so very good and they need to work on that.

Very Good8.4

Good

by Mr Larry on April 25, 2016

I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Everything went well and the hotel is peaceful. It's a nice place to come to when you really want to relax and be comfortable. The environment is serene and classy and the staff are courteous as well.

Very Good8.0

alright

by Ike on March 29, 2016

My stay at the hotel was alright. The place is very nice and comfortable. The staff are friendly and the rooms are clean and the service is great as well. This place is good value for money and I look forward to using them again in the future.